Sorry Mates Double Postings..The Server Kinda Slow....

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Suzuki GSR 400 / 600 - D.i.Y Session Sunday

Sunday 10:00am at Blk 425 Woodlands Street 41

Level 4B Muilti-Storey Carpark

Tools & Drinks Are Provided..

Batteries Not Included...

Anything Can Call / SMS me @ 81007055

Cheerio Mates...:cool:

weill be there.... need to tune my tps.... currently FC is 17km/L.... damn F... low..... hahaha

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

17kml? So low ah..

Ill try to make time for the DIY. Got a wedding to attend to on that day..

weill be there.... need to tune my tps.... currently FC is 17km/L.... damn F... low..... hahaha

Ya I also wanna learn how to tune the tps

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g81/furious_88/n505940099_1530627_3619copy.jpg

Wooo i stay in wdlands! Might come down would like to meet u guys :) but alone ah abit shy hehehe

Woo bro I also stay at woodlands . We can have a woodlander gathering liao

Edited by furious_88

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g81/furious_88/n505940099_1530627_3619copy.jpg

Wooo i stay in wdlands! Might come down would like to meet u guys :) but alone ah abit shy hehehe

Wa double post

Edited by furious_88

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

Wa double post

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

Wa double post

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

Do get back to me if interested hhahah... Not poison, juz essentials hahahah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/310449-WTS-A4-Size-Stickers?p=6853145#post6853145

what is it for bro? cutting design from it to paste on bike? if so, i am not a creative guy... LOL...

anyway, i jus came back from a bike wash at HL cycle at Kaki Bukit Autobay. damn.. its very clean except for the skeleton part near the suspension area... quite worth it even the rim was washed nicely for only 8 bucks...

you may say i am a lazy bum... hahahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Merry Christmas to everyone cheers!!! Ho Ho Ho.....

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

what is it for bro? cutting design from it to paste on bike? if so, i am not a creative guy... LOL...

anyway, i jus came back from a bike wash at HL cycle at Kaki Bukit Autobay. damn.. its very clean except for the skeleton part near the suspension area... quite worth it even the rim was washed nicely for only 8 bucks...

you may say i am a lazy bum... hahahaha

Sticker lor...paste on bike lor...U wan me to cut for you also can hahahah...special rates for special people....hahhaha

For me I prefer TLC....ahhaha

@ REX - have yo seen the GSR Convoy Via ur facebook.damn awesome by Bro "PIE".....

@ RAZI - Yes man i Have a few designs in the making.....glad to hear we can get specail rates. =)

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

If anybody looking for spark plugs, I juz bought a box of them. Willing to sell off 1 set (consist of 4 plugs).

Brand: NGK

Model: CR8EK

Bought from: LAB today (27 Dec 2010)

Price: S$30 (S$7.50 per piece) - He grumbling abt oil prices goes up so I did not manage to get good rates.

Type of persons that can buy: Not fussy about prices and I am not planning to sell them for profit.

Alternative: If no one buys, I shall keep them till next year when I change my plugs hahaha.

hi can anyone advise how to go to dealer mode for our bike?

Go to dealer to get dealer mode....heheheh

Kidding....Juz google for suzuki dealer mode. You juz need to short 2 connectors the wire plug that can be found on the left hand side of the black plastic cover that is above the tool compartment. The plug is covered with a rubber cover.

Difficult to explain. Hope you understand. If not, meet up with the guys, wait for the next DIY, or ask mech.

Edited by IvikaRazI

If anybody looking for spark plugs, I juz bought a box of them. Willing to sell off 1 set (consist of 4 plugs).

Price: S$30 (S$7.50 per piece) - He grumbling abt oil prices goes up so I did not manage to get good rates.

Type of persons that can buy: Not fussy about prices and I am not planning to sell them for profit.

Alternative: If no one buys, I shall keep them till next year when I change my plugs hahaha.

Your bike can really travel into the future ah.. Hahaha :lol:

Shhhh.........Shady dealer dun disturb hahhahaha.

Kidding....Juz google for suzuki dealer mode. You juz need to short 2 connectors the wire plug that can be found on the left hand side of the black plastic cover that is above the tool compartment. The plug is covered with a rubber cover.

Difficult to explain. Hope you understand. If not, meet up with the guys, wait for the next DIY, or ask mech.

today's D.I.Y was a good one... i manage to learn quite abit...with bone doing most of the work for me in tuning the tps, anyway, we found out that for the non ABS version, the connector for dealer mode is on the left hand side... while ABS version will be on the right hand side.

Too bad I was sick can't join u guys... So sad

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

i did goggle for it and found this website http://sites.google.com/site/suzukigsr600tutos/mecanica/regulacion-tps it show which two connector to connect but jus normal wire will do? do we connect bef turn "on" the bike or we connect it when the bike is on?? oh this web got some diy which maybe will attract u guys!

plan to try out tuning the tps as my fc of my bike still the same :( by the way the tps of our bike is located on the right side of the bike right?

yeah i will try to join u guys for diy if i'm off on sunday :)

Yup .. thanks to bone. Though I was dormant .. as this was my first time on any DIY .. but planning to adjust TPS next time I join similar session.

========================================

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep movingâ€

Abert Einstein

========================================

Hi GSRiens,

I'm selling my GSR600 (2007 Model):

Plate: FBD....

Pipe: LeoVince

On Bike: Hepco Explorer Bracket (w/o boxes)

Grounding Cable

Iridium Spark Plugs

Sitoca Air-Filter

K&N Oil-Filter

Complete Tool-set & Bike Manual

Accessories/Adds-On (selling separately):

Puig Screen

Ermex Screen

Ezy-Oiler

Adjustable Clutch/Brake Lever (Non-Branded - bought on-line)

Interested buyer can call me @ 9697-1190.