Left Boy boy lor... Levin need another pcs cause his one cannot read.

tml u free anot.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
wait long long liao... but even they just charge me for spraying, dismantle n installation for free, i dun think i wanna do that cos of the parts involved. too many sensors liao...

i think use news paper is the easiest liao... use it to cover the parts that do not want to b sprayed, then spray on the frame itself... then the holes, just spray into it to have the colours even.

wan to try? we DIY ourself :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

So free to DIY urself

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
So free to DIY urself

ok la, bro.. u bo see last few post of mine? i DIY the side n front le.. all become Matt black :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

yup yup i saw it liao. few few mth ago i oso plan too.

yup yup i saw it liao. few few mth again i oso plan too.

how u find it? Skateboy now using sticker to paste on main frame... we plan to spray... look much better :cheeky:

yup yup . spray better. i saw his 1 liao. i wait until i fix everything up then spray

then dismantle everything? should everything buy liao put 1 side, when spray finish then put up pretty pretty,, :thumb:

yup yup have to wait for time. this coming few mth not free got alot of outing.

Heard Dino n Skateboy say there is a web site got alot of MOD GSR.. u got the link?

wan to try? we DIY ourself :lol:

the masking tape n newpaper, method?

Heard Dino n Skateboy say there is a web site got alot of MOD GSR.. u got the link?

POISON!!!

eh skateboy.. u put basic kit or full kit huh that time..?

basic kit...

the masking tape n newpaper, method?

POISON!!!

basic kit...

Yes Bro.. of course but must have High Temp Matt black spray :p

that is for the exhaust rite?? dun tell me frame need the high temp spray as well??

Yes, cause its beside engine:cool:

but normal paint shd b ok oso cos the frame not so hot, wun peel the paint off wat.

Play safe then sorry, agreed? :)

Hi guys

Yesterday planned 2 go GP with Wildcard but his bike got into some probs, so cancelled.

I plan 2 go in 2nite 4 top-up n bike wash but dunno de place leh.

Anyone planning 2 go in?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

tml u free anot.

boy boy sorry tonite i cant send to you cause OC sick have to take care. tomw nite i try to send it to u.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Hi guys

Yesterday planned 2 go GP with Wildcard but his bike got into some probs, so cancelled.

Anyone planning 2 go in?

Realdean can go tomorrow nite? Im meeting with Wildcard for petrol tmw nite.

Hi guys

Anyone planning 2 go in?

Sorry Dean,

Just got my problem fixed. But another problem cropped up.

Will be going in tomorrow nite with Dino.

But the bike wash will be closed by then.

So bike wash postponed till saturday lah.

Sorry Dean,

Just got my problem fixed. But another problem cropped up.

Will be going in tomorrow nite with Dino.

But the bike wash will be closed by then.

So bike wash postponed till saturday lah.

Bro i think better give him a sms... Realdean very seldom online. Have to update him by phone.

Makan Session CUM Spooky Ride

Date : 21 July (SAT)

Time : TBC

Locations (We will decide on that day where we will be going, these will be the tentative ones)

a) Old Changi General Hospital

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

c) Mount Pleasant Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

e) Pungol's old haunted house

f)

g)

After the ride, we will stop for supper before calling it a day.

Please feel free to add in other locations.

All are welcome!

You can call us (Me, Sensible, Goldstar) up on that nite if you want to join us but dunno where we'r, incase theres is any last minute changes...

1) Goldstar - 96695597

2) Firestorm -

3) Sensible_X8 - 97699026

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) Newbie

11) Ah Xiong (newb 請多多�*�掉)

12) idle69

13) Loki_15

14)Neverend(Andy)91129012

15)acesiew - 97974680

16)Dol -98399105 (pending)

17) mohgui - 98332609 (tentative)

18)

19)

20)

Hello interested feel free to add ur name and contact in....

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro... hehe...

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Safe ride Guy!

anybody interested??