YOU want a St Fight Meet-up Intro??? Put ur nicks down!!! Bling whoeVer U waNNa bliNG!!!

**tHOSE working LaTe state ur finish-work-time..Maybe we can work some things out, who know....:thumb:

Dinner at Kallang Mc Donalds @2030Hrs

Friday

1. xjrredbull

Saturday

1. AhGui

Sunday

1. xjrredbull

2. AhGui

Who what where when?

• Replies 2.6k

I wonder how our bro X-ilED's bike look lyk

aha.. street fighters will always have their place in RIOT's den. thats where deviants like us gather. lol

i see leow....a headturner....a beauty....a masterpiece!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

YOU want a St Fight Meet-up Intro??? Put ur nicks down!!! Bling whoeVer U waNNa bliNG!!!

**tHOSE working LaTe state ur finish-work-time..Maybe we can work some things out, who know....:thumb:

Dinner at Kallang Mc Donalds @2030Hrs

Friday

1. xjrredbull

Saturday

1. AhGui

Sunday

1. xjrredbull

2. AhGui

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

haha..mines is jus a simple bobber/cruiser .. nothing as extreme as street fighters

YEAH rite bro...:faint:

haha thanks.. i replied u already. those are all my customer's bikes.. i havent uploaded mine yet.. except for the rampage.. that one is mine.. but looks has since changed.

I wonder how our bro X-ilED's bike look lyk

haha..mines is jus a simple bobber/cruiser .. nothing as extreme as street fighters

haha, i've seen it b4..

touched it too..

heard it too..

LOL.. masterpiece..

since then.. it has went under the knife again..

surgery/modifications..

it was a headturner then..

now it should be moving art on 2 wheels..

Sianz.

I'm still yet to be a Street Fighter.

Still a sports man.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

haha, i've seen it b4..

touched it too..

heard it too..

LOL.. masterpiece..

since then.. it has went under the knife again..

surgery/modifications..

it was a headturner then..

now it should be moving art on 2 wheels..

whahah.. where got so extreme.. dun give ppl false hopes la bro.. wait they see liao they come forum complain say i waste time.. whahhahaa.. now i finishing up on my steed springer project.. xjrredbull saw it jus now.. darklord, i wont mind ppl coming over to take a look at my projects provided i;m there to show it to u la.. jus let me know if any of u guys wanna pop by.. :thumb:

if u got enough guts to mod, get the cheapest sportsbike u can find for 2a.. i can mod it to techno21's signature pics .. ard that level la... thats what i call a true streetfighter

Bro,can help me mod?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Bro,can help me mod?

definately no problem. like i say.. u needa have the guts to ride what i will be creating.. hahaha.. if this bike is a daily transport.. then maybe u shouldnt be thinking of modding to this extreme.. if its your play bike.. then its a different story.. lol.. dun worry i wont dissapoint.. i have RIOT's reputation to upkeep.. hahaha

if u got enough guts to mod, get the cheapest sportsbike u can find for 2a.. i can mod it to techno21's signature pics .. ard that level la... thats what i call a true streetfighter

bro wat can be done to my ride to make it fiercer?? must ask the consultant liao..hehehe.. my bike is on the left side lah..hehe

too many can be done.. it all boils down to how much guts u have hahah.. but cos i fabricate all my parts..ii cant direct u where to get what items..confirm they wont be found on the shelf. the only advise is to let me create something for u.. hahah

bro i was thinking of doing the under tray.. u have lobang for that and how much??

bro i dun have lobang for that. undertray alot of places got sell. these are things which u can get easily off the shelf. one thing ot note though i;m not a shop.. i do mods for fun and at the same time earn some cash from it.. so usually i do full bike kustoms.. change the entire build as a project. not thinking of going into parts at the moment. if u seen my works in riot's den in the cruiser section, you would see that it takes me about 1-2 mths to fully transform a bike into a totally different look. that way u get the impact of what i did for the bike. in your case unless u are thinking of a full makeover, if u jus want me to build some parts then its abit difficult as i'm swamped with kustom projects at the moment. hope u understand bro.