Hahaha knn you and me i see you. you see me HAHAHAHA basket. i think go the Punggol Sengkang thread meet up one better faster hahaha. This sat nite you free? msn me la [email protected]

alamaks, bernard, i no have msn leh....u pm me ur hp number faster lah..:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 2.6k

bros, it is possible to strip a sports bike into street fighter in Singapore ? as in mod the front light will kana caught or can mod but just play within the laws ?

are street fighter mods deemed illegal?

http://i38.tinypic.com/2610xz6.jpg

T r i u m p h S t r e e t T r i p l e

bro, go streetfigher ! I wanted one for myself but too bad still 2b now.

Btw for my question above, I just wanna know for those sports and fully faired bike if do street fighter mods will consider illegal ? cause from alot of bros i see in the forum like use street bikes like xjr or cb.

bro, go streetfigher ! I wanted one for myself but too bad still 2b now.

Btw for my question above, I just wanna know for those sports and fully faired bike if do street fighter mods will consider illegal ? cause from alot of bros i see in the forum like use street bikes like xjr or cb.

bros, it is possible to strip a sports bike into street fighter in Singapore ? as in mod the front light will kana caught or can mod but just play within the laws ?

i think, tag metal/rental handles, shrouds, UFO headlights etc is still not soo bad lah...o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Sports bike remove fairing and if nothing is illegal just tell them your fairing kana stolen and no $ to buy fairing lor. Then ask him if they wanna sponsor you new fairing.

i think, tag metal/rental handles, shrouds, UFO headlights etc is still not soo bad lah...o_O

sorry bro, your not so bad refers to the penalty or the chances of tp or rov stopping ?

Sports bike remove fairing and if nothing is illegal just tell them your fairing kana stolen and no $ to buy fairing lor. Then ask him if they wanna sponsor you new fairing.

but its not required to fix them back right ? as in not required by law for a sports bike to be fully faired ? btw, there are no laws that state that we cannot tamper or remove fairing right ?

thanks = )

sorry bro, your not so bad refers to the penalty or the chances of tp or rov stopping ?

but its not required to fix them back right ? as in not required by law for a sports bike to be fully faired ? btw, there are no laws that state that we cannot tamper or remove fairing right ?

thanks = )

i mean they will look look & sniger sniger that is about all..i go inspections with my tag metals & shrouds....so far so :thumb:good...

Hello guys! Just reporting in leh ex-S4 streetfighter rider here! First time saw this thread!

Kinda miss my ex darling lah after I read thru briefly a few of this thread's pages hahaha!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Took me sometime to dig this out, photo of my ex! Bad mistake back then to let her go; I wonder if the new owner will pamper her like I did?

SDC10406.jpg

VODKA Rain

Took me sometime to dig this out, photo of my ex! Bad mistake back then to let her go; I wonder if the new owner will pamper her like I did?

Upsssss la bro...

I noe u still hang dat pic in ur living room...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

hey guys. just happen to stumble into this thread.

just wondering, what makes a naked bike a streetfighter?

the additional guard at the handles?

or just a fierce looking naked?

racing in traffic...

This Q has been asked many many times on this thread, i guess...

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hey guys. just happen to stumble into this thread.

hi bro.. diffrence people got diffrence view..some called naked bike, street bike or street fighter..some said all rounder, retro bike or muscle bike..:)

I noe u still hang dat pic in ur living room...

Heheh u noticed that too! Yeah been nagged countless times by ur sister to changed that photo to soemthing else!

hi bro.. diffrence people got diffrence view..some called naked bike, street bike or street fighter..some said all rounder, retro bike or muscle bike..:)

In my point, maybe if a normal bike is modded to look more aggressive; just imagine a commendable Express stream Sec 4 student with tattoos lah! Usually these types of unique people are always featured in the newspaper

VODKA Rain

Heheh u noticed that too! Yeah been nagged countless times by ur sister to changed that photo to soemthing else!

In my point, maybe if a normal bike is modded to look more aggressive; just imagine a commendable Express stream Sec 4 student with tattoos lah! Usually these types of unique people are always featured in the newspaper

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Brudder XJRredbull, I think i saw u briefly on the PIE last Wed night when I was travelling from Airport back to home. I'm not sure if its you or a S4 lah coz I was on the 1st lane & u were on the 3rd. But no mistake though as its definetly a bike with Redbull design!

VODKA Rain

no one here??

nite all.. it's been awhile since i last post here... looks like we need to liven this up.. .:)

techo21...a hello for you all!

lets meet up in 2010....

Brudder XJRredbull, I think i saw u briefly on the PIE last Wed night when I was travelling from Airport back to home. I'm not sure if its you or a S4 lah coz I was on the 1st lane & u were on the 3rd. But no mistake though as its definetly a bike with Redbull design!

Brother Rain,

next time just raise ur hand OR nod ok...hmmm..what bike r u riding?

the tailight will tell the difference! maybe this may help. cheers!

Hi guys, has been long time nv update wif this thread.

How's life everyone?

my new clothes for the new year...

Please feel free to comments...

Happy New Year everyone...

streetfighter.jpg

streetfighter2.jpg

streetfighter3.jpg

How's life everyone?

Nicely done!!!!!

Sticker or paintwork bro??

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

How's life everyone?

nice.............

next time just raise ur hand OR nod ok...hmmm..what bike r u riding?

the tailight will tell the difference! maybe this may help. cheers!

I'm riding a humble black GSR600. Just some cosmetics done thats all. Slowly dolling her up.

paintwork bro...

What's the cost like dude? Coz I have one minor project on my ride. Still contemplating between customize sticker or have it air brushed...

VODKA Rain