How fast you get ur 2B license?

Simmz

How long did you aqquired your 2B license?  

261 members have voted

1. 1. How long did you aqquired your 2B license?

Juz Wondering how long will it take for you guys to take ur 2B license?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

• Replies 178

5 June Register to 22 Sept Graduate. Ehhhhh... But unfair... Stupid TP had to wait for 6 weeks! And when I pass my Prac 5, still need to wait 2 weeks for the 1st RTT. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Lucky I pass rtt first time, if not have to wait. And the most boring part wait for TP.

I think almost to 2 month...

Maybe they should have a 3 day intensive course, hehe!

S4 Spec3 Aug 2007 - Mar 2010

GSR400 July 2010 - Oct 2011

wow amazing man~ hehe~ i got quite alot of frens who takes them around 6mths like dat den they aqquired their 2B license... but anyway i tink it's a matter of $$$ la~ u got the money den u got the lesson... :thumb:

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Approximately 17 months in the centre. Didn't go often..don't ask me why. But throughout the 13 practicals I've only failed once. Took TP once too.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

U all so fast.....i took 7 months lehz :weep: but 2 months spent waiting for TP......

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

from last nov until this march... bt inbetween got ocassional stop cos of work... lucky TP 1 time if not... :faint:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by Lightning+Oct 10 2005, 08:53 PM-->
QUOTE (Lightning @ Oct 10 2005, 08:53 PM)
2mths 20days from the day of registration...

hehe... [/b]

Originally posted by `D`@Oct 10 2005, 10:03 PM

Lucky I pass rtt first time, if not have to wait. And the most boring part wait for TP.

I think almost to 2 month...

Originally posted by Precious@Oct 12 2005, 09:36 PM

wah :giddy: fierce leh ... all so fast !!

ok lor...

but 'D' almost to 2 mths means 1mth plus is super fast n almost impossible lehz...

hehe... :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by Lightning@Oct 13 2005, 01:39 AM

ok lor...

but 'D' almost to 2 mths means 1mth plus is super fast n almost impossible lehz...

hehe... :cheeky:

i think u get the wrong info or i type wrongly...

2 month is I wait for the tp ler, from lesson 8 to tp...

I doubt anyone can make it less than 2 mth...

S4 Spec3 Aug 2007 - Mar 2010

GSR400 July 2010 - Oct 2011

Originally posted by nhyone@Oct 13 2005, 09:32 PM

Doesn't matter once you get your license, you have a lifetime of riding to look forward to. Who cares if it's 3 months or 6 months? Just like PSLE, who still ask you about it? :sweat:

:confused: but still got ppl ask me abt my psle leh...

haha... :cheeky:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

wah so power ah...

which centre u go to next time can intro ppl go there liao...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

u juz passed recently?

if juz recently then i think i noe y...

coz nowadays take RTT can take result straightaway...

last time we still need to wait for results for 2 weeks...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

wah all fast like lightening.. but it really depends on ur job scope.. some ppl oni can learn on weekends then we will take longer time to pass lor.. anything between 4 to 7 mths is not bad..

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

when u got something to motivate u, u'll try ur best n go all out to get things done asap...

thats the trick...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

approx. 7 months, excluding the long 6 month break i took from lessons.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR