btw funky no more revenge liao ?

every pic changed...

got a kid sum more ah...

Wee U wee..

got married boh jio the CBRs hor ...

LoLx

jk jk

still wif the group lar. juz feel like changing the pics. dats my nephew dude, i married i invite 954,st11 and suzuki group. hahaha u all escort me steady boh!! hahaha ur rearset when u want it??

so when is thr next 929/954 outing:cheeky:

eh steady lar..okl can organize mah... i join u all oso.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

• Replies 3.3k

wahahha gotcha....saw ur thread asking bout k6 1000 stuff... ahuhhhh... hahhaa

hahaha...no lar....im helping a frend selling his rear fender lar.....relax ar...wunt be in a hurry 2 sell ma blade...hehehe...:angel:

still wif the group lar. juz feel like changing the pics. dats my nephew dude, i married i invite 954,st11 and suzuki group. hahaha u all escort me steady boh!! hahaha ur rearset when u want it??

Will be taking back soon, will let you noe okie...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

hi guys i;m new in this thread i found a old 929 FS3*** plate in a ulu shop around pasir panjang. i was very surprise for the millieage travelled as it was a pretty old bike on 26000 only i didnt ask how many riders before it but the shop says that the owner is willing to let go at 8k is it possible??

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
hi guys i;m new in this thread i found a old 929 FS3*** plate in a ulu shop around pasir panjang. i was very surprise for the millieage travelled as it was a pretty old bike on 26000 only i didnt ask how many riders before it but the shop says that the owner is willing to let go at 8k is it possible??

if the mileage is really wat it states, then its worth it.

Will be taking back soon, will let you noe okie...

allrite dude, juz beep me and i send at ur doorstep. :thumb:

8k?? look for nick colintee or call colin 91905717. at least got few accesories on his 929 and bike well maintain by him. not sure if sold. if not pay bit higher and scout for 954....market shud be around 1 to 3k additional depending on bike. might wana consider hikaru or cbr_rider 954... fast bikes.

954 headlite protector for sale in case u all miss it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=176588

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

yeah im the guy who stays west area, went back with you last time funkychicken; still remember you take the long way via KJE.

who say i sold my bike huh...

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

yeah im the guy who stays west area, went back with you last time funkychicken; still remember you take the long way via KJE.

i`m the one !!! ...

hee hee...

eh okl when's the nex outting ?

still organising boh ?

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

hahaha longer by 1-2km plus but less traffic. but the new brickland road is more smooth.

dunno leh, where is a good place to meet up?

thought of a few places:

1) yishun dam

2) east coast

3) marina

4) railroad station (near cantonment road)

cant think of any too much right now... so cast your votes and comments!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

eh funky going for side line liao ar ?

hehehe sideline my arssee.... colelcting dust at home, hence selling.

dunno leh, where is a good place to meet up?

thought of a few places:

1) yishun dam

2) east coast

3) marina

4) railroad station (near cantonment road)

cant think of any too much right now... so cast your votes and comments!

Railway station or Yishun DAM is my VOTE.....

btw am i entitled to vote as im owning a gixxer oredy?? hahaha

Yishun dam or railway ~

same ...

u got my support ....

wee u wee

jus come only funky ,

at the same time can return back my rear set ...

LoLX

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

Yishun dam or railway ~

same ...

u got my support ....

wee u wee

jus come only funky ,

at the same time can return back my rear set ...

LoLX

steady bom pee pee..ons lar....

but i can pass you anytime as my gf resides nearby ur neighbourhood.

i vote for railway station and dam..

Voters submission:

Railway Tanjong Pagar:

FunkyChicken, takala21, Aalex82, CBR_Rider, Hikaru

Yishun Dam:

FunkyChicken, takala21, Aalex82,

Voters submission:

Railway Tanjong Pagar:

FunkyChicken, takala21, Aalex82, CBR_Rider, Hikaru

Yishun Dam:

FunkyChicken, takala21, Aalex82,

yeah 5 is to 3 , we won the votes to railway ...

LoLx

eh btw organiser go where ?

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

yeah 5 is to 3 , we won the votes to railway ...

LoLx

eh btw organiser go where ?

yeay!! i loikee!!!

organizer MIA.... lost and found at nearby police station can query... hahaha

so when is the big day for 954??

yeay!! i loikee!!!

organizer MIA.... lost and found at nearby police station can query... hahaha

so when is the big day for 954??

:angry:

u oso remember 954..

LoLx

funky kena suan liao ...

eh any idea today got any bikeshop open ma ?

kinda hard to find lehz

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

HAPPY CNY EVERYONE!

Colintee ho sei liao... haha.. either he or whoever bought his bike is damn lucky.. 333*

http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44752b98z3c3f89f5/ecd2scd/__sr_/2511scd.jpg?phIyRjGBn4QWup7H

u oso remember 954..

hahaha of coz, my first sports bike and im in love with it....

LoLx

funky kena suan liao ...

eh any idea today got any bikeshop open ma ?

kinda hard to find lehz

wat u wanna do?? even coffee shop oso close sia...

HAPPY CNY EVERYONE!

Colintee ho sei liao... haha.. either he or whoever bought his bike is damn lucky.. 333*

wahhh i tink he drive car liao.....

will msg him oso..juz need to confirm the time and place.

last but not least

happy lunar new year to you guys, ride carefully, guess alot of tp operation and new drivers rent cars otr.