Originally posted by takala21@March 26, 2007 10:06 am

cool

oiC

can see u miss e biKe ar...

y sold previously,Does it create problem ?

U take over the 9K red 954 from the garage saLe ?

the bike was running sweet. had a fall at PG and the repair cost almost 2 k and HQ is nagging at me . so at the end let it off . I did not get the 9k 954... but when to view it ... if i'm not wrong comes with a yoshi full system .Did not find the condition is that good so didi not get it . bought mine from another guy for 10k plus

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by hmm_@March 26, 2007 01:30 am

how much you bought your 929?

All the blazes I saw lead a very hard life.

929 I viewed,meter showed 99999, but owner said is only 30000km due to a screwed meter, but the wear on the fork stem and rotors told mi other wise..

The red 954, right side fairing told mi she got into a lowside.....

Haiz....Hard to find good bike nowadays....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

which red 954? the 9k 954 ah?

I agree...hard to find good bikes these days...

Anyway just asking, what's the difference between a parallel import 954 and the local version of 954? No HISS, no passing light?

Coz' I've seen a 954 without these...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

the 9k 954 belongs to our forumer to who went out for gatehrin at yishun dam the other day, jonathan. ex owner is navy guy forgot his name, he go track oso residing at telok blangah crescent too.

aniwae xiao di, we saw u b4 u make a u turn. me and takala. sebei fierce lar ur bike arr... eh how is mr guo chuan. send my regards to him.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Originally posted by hmm_@March 26, 2007 10:40 pm

which red 954? the 9k 954 ah?

I agree...hard to find good bikes these days...

Anyway just asking, what's the difference between a parallel import 954 and the local version of 954? No HISS, no passing light?

Coz' I've seen a 954 without these...

model without hiss will be from mexico and brazil .

Originally posted by Hikaru@March 26, 2007 11:12 pm

any significant difference btw the 2 versions? price, performance etc...

Originally posted by hachi@March 26, 2007 10:26 pm

All the blazes I saw lead a very hard life.

929 I viewed,meter showed 99999, but owner said is only 30000km due to a screwed meter, but the wear on the fork stem and rotors told mi other wise..

The red 954, right side fairing told mi she got into a lowside.....

Haiz....Hard to find good bike nowadays....

if you looking for accident free bike , prepare to pay abit more..... you sure can find one. gone mine at 10k plus at 37000 milage:smile: . my friend also got one around my price .

Originally posted by Hikaru@March 26, 2007 11:12 pm

if im not wrong, those are not call the fireblade right?

Originally posted by hmm_@March 26, 2007 11:17 pm

any significant difference btw the 2 versions? price, performance etc...

never seen a mx, br model before . not too sure should be the same . only know the us ( cali ) model have a more restricted end can .

Originally posted by Hikaru@March 26, 2007 11:24 pm

never seen a mx, br model before . not too sure should be the same . only know the us ( cali ) model have a more restricted end can .

ic...but both are EFI right? Anyway, is the HISS function really useful?

Originally posted by hmm_@March 26, 2007 11:27 pm

ic...but both are EFI right? Anyway, is the HISS function really useful?

i think you should do some reading of general info for the web , if you are already interseted in the bike.

Originally posted by CBR379@March 24, 2007 09:41 pm

tis type is cover till 3/4 n not fully ...:smile:

can let me know wher to get the full cover type ?:smile:

Originally posted by FunkyChicken@March 26, 2007 10:52 pm

the 9k 954 belongs to our forumer to who went out for gatehrin at yishun dam the other day, jonathan. ex owner is navy guy forgot his name, he go track oso residing at telok blangah crescent too.

aniwae xiao di, we saw u b4 u make a u turn. me and takala. sebei fierce lar ur bike arr... eh how is mr guo chuan. send my regards to him.

mi also saw u 2..but just cant remeber who u r..haha

only remember when u left dam..

mi where got fierce sia...who is guo chuan ?

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by takala21@March 26, 2007 02:14 am

yoyo tat's me

we re heading toward bukit batok fer a small polishing session.

wah so late still can polishing ?

next time jio us go also ma..

mi bike also veri long nv polishing liao...

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by CBR379@March 26, 2007 09:24 am

NO tis time ...permit still pending although race fairing ready liao :weep:

how come got race fairing liao yet dun wan to go track ?

or u haven take yet ?

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Aalex82@March 26, 2007 09:41 am

permit??

i tot u are malaysian..

y need permit??

erm...maybe his wife dun allow him to go track lo...

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Aalex82@March 26, 2007 08:14 am

getting it serve next week..

b4 the track day..

wanna come for track day??

alex jio on normal wkend le...mi dun like to go track day 1

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@March 27, 2007 08:33 pm

alex jio on normal wkend le...mi dun like to go track day 1

no choice..

the rest of the month is fully booked..

onli left track day is open for us for weekend..

Originally posted by Hikaru@March 27, 2007 11:23 pm

xiao di , i will be going on 4th next month with hock . interested ?:smile:

4th April is booked..

i checked wif the webby..

unless the webby not accurate..

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

Originally posted by Hikaru@March 27, 2007 05:03 pm

can let me know wher to get the full cover type ?:smile:

U cant get it unless mould it..i got mine from JB by using my rear seat n mould according to its shape :smile:

Originally posted by Aalex82@March 28, 2007 01:20 am

4th April is booked..

i checked wif the webby..

unless the webby not accurate..

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

thanks for the info , when check that time still not been book yet, sian have to change to another date liao:giddy: