• Replies 3.3k

Hi Zechs,

Are you still selling your PC3?

Is it the USB version? And is it for 954 or 929 (I have a 954)?

bro paiseh i ask the bike shop liao they say not for 954 wan is for 929 wan

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

bro paiseh i ask the bike shop liao they say not for 954 wan is for 929 wan

Too bad for me. Thanks anyway.

Upz for your sale!

gd afternoon guys!!

Track outing

Date: 12th August

Venue: Pasir Gudang

Time: TBC (Normally is 10am slot)

Time to meet: 7:30am

Attire: Full Suit/Touring jacket & jeans, Track Boots/Army boots, Long gloves, Full Face Helmet

Money required: RM50 per hour, entrance fee for RM5, petrol money/makan money/ciggerette money

Confirm list

1. Aalex82 (forget to add. hope my brake caliper service in time, if not i not going)

u at pleasure now??

i going there either this thurs or friday to service my brake caplier..

u at pleasure now??

i going there either this thurs or friday to service my brake caplier..

ya lor at there taking out all my parts.......

sianz cant take out my carbo fiber engine guard........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

heel guard carbon fiber $50 for both side (929)

rear braking disc $150 (929)

engine guard carbon fiber both side $200 (929)

but need to exchange the cover cant take out the carbon fiber super stick..

rear hugger carbon fiber look $70 (929)

yoshi header for slip on $500 with cert (929/954)

balancer for honda bikes $20

ixil bolt on exhust $200 (929/954)

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

gd morning guys!!!

Funkychicken u ok??

u seem to mia..

wahahha mia sia....busy studying lar..today paper at 7pm...

how cum track session no one go??? if i have the cash i will definitely find time for track but now must save up on certain things liao.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

wahahha mia sia....busy studying lar..today paper at 7pm...

how cum track session no one go??? if i have the cash i will definitely find time for track but now must save up on certain things liao.

pawn ur underwear!! :p

hahaa kanasai arr u...:thumb: exam today suck sia

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Haizzzzzzzzzz is it the wrong time to join in to 954 family(For me)..........seem like ppl been start letting go of one of the greatest bike in the century.....

yo wilson.....y wrong time? there r still lotsa of lau cheow dat can guide u wif ur bike. :cool: