me huh ...

me juz sold of my 929

he!!

a traitor to honda..

he got himself some other brand..

:angry:

• Replies 3.3k

he!!

a traitor to honda..

he got himself some other brand..

:angry:

wah danz like that say me

i gib u quite alot of sweet thing liao leh

sad sial:cry:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

wah danz like that say me

i gib u quite alot of sweet thing liao leh

sad sial:cry:

started to blackmail mi?

Ask you guys hor(anyone) If say i add in PC3r plus full systems, willthere be any chance that the FI anyhoe blinks?

Here that others brandfs do have such encounter....dun know 964 will that sensitive or not........

just disable the servo motor

Ask you guys hor(anyone) If say i add in PC3r plus full systems, willthere be any chance that the FI anyhoe blinks?

Here that others brandfs do have such encounter....dun know 964 will that sensitive or not........

ok..

thanks alot..

cos the bulbs i bought from ah chong is those chiong brand..

name as philliyps..

abt 2 months blow once..

yesterday the low beam blow again..

but then it was very late le.. FJT, Eversuccess, Chong Aik all close early on sat..

but i need the light for travelling in the nite.. dun wish to use high beam if possible..

Suggest use ur house ceiling light...cheap n lasting ..n attract attention at dam too...

most ppl sure will kam xia u light up the place de...:thumb: :D

Suggest use ur house ceiling light...cheap n lasting ..n attract attention at dam too...

most ppl sure will kam xia u light up the place de...:thumb: :D

nice nice:thumb: :thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

morning guys!!

1st day of sch today..

very sian..

got new caiz to see still sianz....:faint:

got chai oso cannot xian..

envious mi??

bro at least u got chai to see ok.

i everyday look at ah nehs hor.......

going crazy liao

got chai oso cannot xian..

envious mi??

bro at least u got chai to see ok.

i everyday look at ah nehs hor.......

going crazy liao

but most of the chai is china one..

customs should be better wat. now i see quality improve liao, seen a few chio ones leh.

china ciaz easy to get leh

hiazzzz my side all aunty sianzzz

customs should be better wat. now i see quality improve liao, seen a few chio ones leh.

bao er nai lor lol

wah now the quality inc liao eh

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

haiz sad to say, i can only see but no touch...... darn should not marry so young!!!! hahahaha

wah now the quality inc liao eh
but most of the chai is china one..

walao like this u also want complain ah... to me its heaven liao. :D :cool:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

walao like this u also want complain ah... to me its heaven liao. :D :cool:

u come to sg then come to my sch and find mi..

but i no stay hostel..

so u can onli see the china chai suring the daytime..

u come to sg then come to my sch and find mi..

but i no stay hostel..

so u can onli see the china chai suring the daytime..

whoah... if like dat.. can i rent a room in the hostel (under ur name) then when i come, we jio all the china chai go there party in the room. wat u think ? :D

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

whoah... if like dat.. can i rent a room in the hostel (under ur name) then when i come, we jio all the china chai go there party in the room. wat u think ? :D

count mi out..