• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Hmmm .... then you better buy it

I dun see your bike on the roads at all man so probably they not going to bring it in after they sold away the last piece? :deal:

ya lorrrr..... bcoz also horrr. bike cannot go on the road it self hor. need a rider

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

ya lorrrr..... bcoz also horrr. bike cannot go on the road it self hor. need a rider

We be there to support you tmr at BJ for your promotion to a Lacer

Can i pre-order a fish and chips? THanks! :angel:

HAHha .. just like some people got a few bikes but only one ass mah

Unlike shoes at least you can one leg wear one different type but can't ride 2 bikes at the same time lo :cool:

hmm, not sure if i agree with that. :sweat: but have more than 1 bike also dun buy same type mah, think not many will buy a ducati 999 and a GSX1000 or a CB400 and a GSR400 mah. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

now hepco top rack $240.00 siallll, for my bike... last time $185. dun knw to get or not

buy it man!! buy le no need to think so much liao. :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Today Movie day

The Hulk and The happening open liao! :thumb:

yucks, Lee Ang screwed it up so badly the other time i lost interest in the show liao. didn't even bother to watch the other time, read the review only condemned liao. :cheeky:

Eating too much botak jones makes you botak

not so soon man. i have no issues with hair loss at all, my hair is too dense, i always go hairdresser to cut my hair thinner. :thumb:

Ah Boon ... how come today so eng sia :angel:

actually i bery busy, got a lot of work waiting for me to do, but i eating big snake now. :cheeky:

no mood for work. yesterday got dua tai ji happened so very disturbed by it no mood do work lor. :sian:

ozzar buying....

ozzar buying for himself only. hor. i only buying Mr Tay a drink. :smile:

hmm, not sure if i agree with that. :sweat: but have more than 1 bike also dun buy same type mah, think not many will buy a ducati 999 and a GSX1000 or a CB400 and a GSR400 mah. :faint:

If bikes cost as less as shoes maybe people will start buying the same model in diff colours

yucks, Lee Ang screwed it up so badly the other time i lost interest in the show liao. didn't even bother to watch the other time, read the review only condemned liao. :cheeky:

Watch it this time lo

not so soon man. i have no issues with hair loss at all, my hair is too dense, i always go hairdresser to cut my hair thinner. :thumb:

Young man dun speak soo soon

ozzar buying for himself only. hor. i only buying Mr Tay a drink. :smile:

stingy leh ... hahaha

actually i bery busy, got a lot of work waiting for me to do, but i eating big snake now. :cheeky:

no mood for work. yesterday got dua tai ji happened so very disturbed by it no mood do work lor. :sian:

The fine life of working society awaits you :cheers:

Whats so good abt the morning lehz? it's DARK/BLACK not colourful right now :mad:

and what so bad abt morning leh ? ? ?

black / white or colour ..... is in your mind ... my fren

good or bad is still a day .....

I do not like to own too many thing ,,,,

a house a bike a bor and 2 kids ok liao ....

the more you wan to or own ,,,, it only put stress on your porkect

unlikely i wanna watch hulk. see how ba.

my family got thick hair so i not scared to say this soon. :cheeky:

when u earn 600 bucks a month u probably will be stingy too. :sian:

Watch it this time lo

Young man dun speak soo soon

stingy leh ... hahaha

fine life? what's so fine about working life? everyone also complain working very cham. haha. worst still, study while working lagi worst. :giddy:

study life best. :thumb:

The fine life of working society awaits you :cheers:

fine life? i've been outside working part-time since i was 14. full time since i was 19. what's so fine about working life? worst still, study while working lagi worst. :giddy:

study life best. :thumb:

thats life ......... you have to work for your futhure lor .....

when you at my age ..... you will have more than what i have now ..

and you can EnJoY life better than what i can do now too ...

thats life ......... you have to work for your futhure lor .....

when you at my age ..... you will have more than what i have now ..

and you can EnJoY life better than what i can do now too ...

haha, hard to say de. this kind of thing cannot tell wan. next time everyone have a degree liao, no value de. :sian:

Encik tonight u gg? :confused:

ya tonight how ah??? can anybody confirm place n time???

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

haha, hard to say de. this kind of thing cannot tell wan. next time everyone have a degree liao, no value de. :sian:

Yup ,,, can not tell ... but if i have spend my pass 20yrs going for night class

plus the 25yrs of working experience .... i think i would have double or

even 3times of what i earn rite now ,,, teo bo ....

tonight noone confirm anything so i not going lor ......

2moro BJ i will be there at 7pm ... that one confirm

oh so tonight nothing liao woah, :cry: :cry:

where's aunty anne??? nvm la confirm got then some kind soul pls sms me place n time ba thanks

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*