Guest Mr.Black
  Mr.Black said:
Got see this guys, see how he play his bike... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

See the way he play 1200 GS & 1200 LT :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

  Encik Pat said:
orh .... so you are the one looking at my multiply site nor ....

i though who was that .... :angel:

anyway nice shoot ....

heheee learnt from you. :cheeky:

just like me & huairen take photo, while we wait for gr8white & lao uncle. :angel::angel:

  Garry Ong said:
i hope one day can capture Jon on his GW doing the overtaking moves and cornerings. :angel:

han nor han nor ... and no one took any for me lor .....:sian:

Guest Mr.Black
  Encik Pat said:

I promises u the next time on the road I will take you.

Guest Mr.Black
  Encik Pat said:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Cameron%20Highland%20Ride%2006-09-08/P9070110.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Cameron%20Highland%20Ride%2006-09-08/P9070113.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Cameron%20Highland%20Ride%2006-09-08/P9070115.jpg

  Encik Pat said:

next time u help me take , i help u take also hor. :D

how you mount your camera?

thinking of getting a gorillapod.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/471238987_ca68546311.jpg

http://www.gizmodo.com/assets/resources/2006/11/slrzg-05.jpg

http://www.neatorama.com/images/2006-09/joby-gorillapod.jpg

http://www.kodak.com/US/images/en/corp/1000words/oscar.jpg

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Try the ram mount...

http://www.atlasrider.com/images/CameraRamMount.JPG

http://www.pashnit.com/pics/products/ram-mount/RAMMount5rear-500.jpg

http://www.ram-mount.com/reviews/index_files/8bmw3a.jpg

  Garry Ong said:
i hope one day can capture Jon on his GW doing the overtaking moves and cornerings. :angel:

Come for Labis trip, u'll might have a chance to see live.....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
  Gr8White said:
Come for Labis trip, u'll might have a chance to see live.....

Your bike can like that?

http://zedomax.com/image/200611/tow_bike.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Or this???

http://www.motorcyclemaniac.net/PhotoDump/Riding_Goldwing.jpg

http://users.skynet.be/eurotrash-topper-wings/Wings/1gw1800wheelie.jpg

  Garry Ong said:
next time u help me take , i help u take also hor. :D

how you mount your camera?

thinking of getting a gorillapod.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/471238987_ca68546311.jpg

http://www.gizmodo.com/assets/resources/2006/11/slrzg-05.jpg

http://www.neatorama.com/images/2006-09/joby-gorillapod.jpg

http://www.kodak.com/US/images/en/corp/1000words/oscar.jpg

This one looks interesting... how much? where to buy? and will it fly off at 180km/h??

  Mr.Black said:
Or this???

http://www.motorcyclemaniac.net/PhotoDump/Riding_Goldwing.jpg

http://users.skynet.be/eurotrash-topper-wings/Wings/1gw1800wheelie.jpg

No need all these stunts... i reverse parking already shock a lot of ppl liao...

Guest Mr.Black
  Gr8White said:
Nice singer... wat language is he singing???

This is what I know....

ean-Pierre Goy was born on the 30th of march 1961 at the FAMILY sawmill, which later became the SETTING for his first two-wheeled exploits.

He lives at Chavanoz in the north of the Isere department with Christine, who he married in 1992. The family circle widened, IN 1995, with the arrival of Melanie.

Jean-Pierre got his first motorbike when he was 16 years old. He started off with a Trial BIKE and started competing in 1979. One year later he was contacted by the Italian company FANTIC MOTOR. He subsequently specialised in Indoor Trial BIKING, a discipline in which he won numerous international meetings.

He increasingly directed his energies towards SHOWS. He has pioneered and perfected a hundred or so original and spectacular STUNTS.

  Gr8White said:
This one looks interesting... how much? where to buy? and will it fly off at 180km/h??

$40-$80+, depending on which size you take.

The strongest one can support a 5kg camera.

Best thing is as long your camera have a tripod mount, it can be used.

Mount behind the windshield, shouldn't be a problem. (of course still tie it with the lanyard for extra safety)

The Rubberized ring & foot grips will provide extra vibration damping.

Most camera shops, like Cathay at Penisular. or the shops at SLS level 1.

There are "imitation" or similar products around selling for $10-$20+.

Guest Mr.Black
  Garry Ong said:
$40-$80+, depending on which size you take.

The strongest one can support a 5kg camera.

Best thing is as long your camera have a tripod mount, it can be used.

Mount behind the windshield, shouldn't be a problem. (of course still tie it with the lanyard for extra safety)

The Rubberized ring & foot grips will provide extra vibration damping.

Most camera shops, like Cathay at Penisular. or the shops at SLS level 1.

There are "imitation" or similar products around selling for $10-$20+.

Ok.... did got one for yourself?

  Mr.Black said:
Ok.... did got one for yourself?

Yup. should be getting one.

Lots of flexible usage, can mount on anywhere limited to your imaginations. :angel:

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r4/gorilla-pod/

http://shinymedia.blogs.com/photos/uncategorized/gorilla_pod.jpg

http://www.thinkgeek.com/images/products/additional/large/gorilla_pod_slr2.jpg

http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00035/Joby_Gorilla_Pod_tri_35336a.jpg

http://www.photojojo.com/uncut/wp-content/_uploads/2006/08/gorillapod_SLR.jpg

http://www.nevblog.com/images/gorillapod.jpg

http://www.kk.org/cooltools/gorillapod_sm.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
  Garry Ong said:
Yup. should be getting one.

Lots of flexible usage, can mount on anywhere limited to your imaginations. :angel:

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r4/gorilla-pod/

http://shinymedia.blogs.com/photos/uncategorized/gorilla_pod.jpg

http://www.thinkgeek.com/images/products/additional/large/gorilla_pod_slr2.jpg

http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00035/Joby_Gorilla_Pod_tri_35336a.jpg

http://www.photojojo.com/uncut/wp-content/_uploads/2006/08/gorillapod_SLR.jpg

http://www.nevblog.com/images/gorillapod.jpg

http://www.kk.org/cooltools/gorillapod_sm.jpg

Cool.... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

good info on the gorilla