how come no one answering me what is KAYA???

The green colour thing that looks like mucus made from coconut that you spread on your loti every morning :angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

i kena kaya till scared......really jia lat lo....

ok ok

now where to meet????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

ok lah... the best timing is after 11+pm... if you wanna go in early, do check online http://www.onemotoring.com

or if not can ask Garry or meat-eater to see...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

how come no one answering me what is KAYA???

lai leh lai leh

so many ppl/.....

lai leh...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

ok lah... the best timing is after 11+pm... if you wanna go in early, do check online http://www.onemotoring.com

or if not can ask Garry or meat-eater to see...

1120 after is the best time

11 still will have alittle bit of Kaya usually

You all exhaust and plate number so high scared of what? HAha:angel:

buay zhun one lo....the position of the camera is not at the right spot...i got a bad feeling man....

how to get there huh???

Bke exit ave 3 juz b4 goin jb then keeo right turn right then straight......then church on left see trappic lite turn right then????

meet 10 pm ar???

now wat itme liao oh???

Donkey ... just go! HAhaha :cheeky:

OK......Hee Hor Hee Hor......

Scared la....

For this trip, i will be wearing slippers + shorts.

very near only mah. :D

Actually i think it's never safe to wear slipper to go thur woodlands customs

You never know when will get run over by a bicycle tyre if kanna kaya :)

bye guys..cya...me going to the wat woodland place liao...

wah all go Pa you then i going for trip 100 liao...

aiyah..I just saw the thread. Miss again.

you can always call them and meet them in JB...

wah confusing, y not just meet at woodlands ave 1 esso, haha.

Guys let me give u a rough idea of what i had gone through this few days ... Recently i took a 2nd hand bike from bike shop in bukit merah $******n M****$ this shop got, 2 weeks after i took out the bike the battery went dead.

-They changed new battery, but a 8Ah bettery (suppose to use 11Ah), so told the guy my bike battery not this size lehh ... he tell me "warranty WHAT!!!, battery can fit inside holder means can use already"... KNN this kinda of after service also have arh!!

Just 1 Month later went to thailand and bike died at hatyai ... before came back had told bike shop that "i not too happy with the quality of bike they gave me", so they say can change for me.

-during the period when my bike was being shifted over from thai to sin i had ask how to settle my bike repair cost, salesman said "if not so expensive we bear the cost lah,Maybe we can half half lah the cost too expensive, coz partly our fault didn't service the bike properly" ... came back and this was what happen.

- When bike reached singapore i had it towed to their bike shop and had called to inform the chief mechanic, don't repair first, wait until i come and decide ... "he said u want to selll the bike also must repair u want to keep the bike also must repair what!!!" ... By the time i reached the shop the bike was already dissassemble with engine oil in the drip panand he told me repair cost $580, so i went to another shop to ask the price they told me $420, i told him "y u go and touch now i wanna go another bike shop and do", ... he say "canNNN but u must pay me for tow and workmanship first then this bike u take there to repair lor".

-When i went there to change bike, the sales person refer me to another guy ... he tell me no cannot change ... u want u must pay for old bike repair cost and sell us ur old bike, We take in and sell u new bike "i told them like that i making a lost of $4000", he said "Not he ride and make spoil the bike what!!!"

Conclusion: is that this bike shop have the worst after-sales service ... pls tell all ur friend not to buy from this bike shop as i've been with them for 6 Years and Still this is the way treat their Regular customer.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

southern or new southern?

oh man.. now somebody leak out the name...