wah.

another one going to have GPS liao. :thumb:

no no no, N95 is just a dream, too expensive for me liao. $668 how to buy? can pay 2.5 months of bike installment leh.

i probably getting those $0 phone or maybe less than $100 type only. :cry:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Complete

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/?albumview=link

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Pengerang:hungry: http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_hungry.gif

Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 4.00pm GP ESSO

Date : 23.Feb.08 (Sat)

Please Refer To This Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3872820#post3872820

Trip Bukit Tinggi :confused: http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/moneygone.gif

Place : Bukit Tinggi

Time : 7.00am GP ESSO

Date : 1.march.08 (SAT)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3854714#post3854714

Trip Cameron http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Brothers.gif

Date : 21-23.Mar.08 (Fri / Sat / Sun)

Time : 7am GP ESSO

Place : Cameron

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=177513

Trip Thailand http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/mexicanwave.gif

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178270

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

this one multi-purpose one.

when you sleep at night, can use as blanket.

when you shower, can use as towel.

when riding, can tie around your head.

btw jonathon, u today off? :angel:

In the office surfing the net, cos boss not in. later go in pump petrol...:)

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

han nor han nor han nor http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_pray.gif

HANOR HANOR... i work out my schedule for the sat trip...:cheeky:

In the office surfing the net, cos boss not in. later go in pump petrol...:)

u go 2nd link pump de ah? i thinking u're gonna have a hard time squeezing ur goldwing past the 1st link customs. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

HANOR HANOR... i work out my schedule for the sat trip...:cheeky:

ok http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/peace.gif ok just refer to the link hor

get 6110 ?

also got GPS.

Richsg using. :cheeky:

hee i dun like the looks of the 6110. i thinking maybe i just change plan now dun sign first, after i save up enough then get a phone of my choice?

but skali i save until 2 years contract end le i still haven't save enough. :cheeky:

Teach you all a trick to view posts faster.

Go to User CP.

Then Edit Options.

Then scroll down to Thread Display Options

Go to Number of Posts to Show Per Page.

Set it to 40.

Hope this helps. :D

p/s: Got another trick to Submit Reply too.

Don't need to click the button.

Just press ALT + S on your keyboard after typing your reply.

Try it!

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

actually GPS not a priority, Encik Pat have mah, and he'll bring for every trip wan. if not he buy le put at home also no use, only use to check how to go S11 eat supper. :cheeky:

hee i dun like the looks of the 6110. i thinking maybe i just change plan now dun sign first, after i save up enough then get a phone of my choice?

but skali i save until 2 years contract end le i still haven't save enough. :cheeky:

sign a phone for me? i will pay for the phone. :p

actually GPS not a priority, Encik Pat have mah, and he'll bring for every trip wan. if not he buy le put at home also no use, only use to check how to go S11 eat supper. :cheeky:

hahahahaha What abt RSM nai.....

why just say me only HuH http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Driving.gif

Btw, how's the performance of the 6110? anyone?

if you talking about GPS, the GPS tracking works very well.

but the main problem is the maps.

the very very ulu parts of malaysia, some are not shown on the maps.

can pay more to get Mapking or Garmin software and use malsing maps.

but if you are talking about the other functions, i don't know liao.

seems like a pretty good phone so far. :lol:

u go 2nd link pump de ah? i thinking u're gonna have a hard time squeezing ur goldwing past the 1st link customs. :cheeky:

still can la... tip toe here and there... squeeze squeeze a bit... but dun call me to squeeze with the m'sian bikes..:dot:

u just beng them can liao mah

u big bike oso big

sign a phone for me? i will pay for the phone. :p

hee, dun think so bro. :sorry:

i also wan to get new phone by this weekend, give myself birthday present. :smile:

hee, dun think so bro. :sorry:

i also wan to get new phone by this weekend, give myself birthday present. :smile:

o ya hor 5more days hor

last time i went 1st link pump with a friend riding goldwing also, i queue up behind him very shiok, the path sure clear one. but hor, the goldwing exhaust i smell le i become :giddy: