Guest Mr.Black
yeah man. especially those one-way traffic both sides.

need to overtake fast in the oncoming traffic lane.

sweet! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black

Sianz... going to sleep now.. got a taxi to catch at 7am so I'll see you all tmr at 3pm.

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

dont worry just buy

after buy than worry

this phrase is very familiar...

buy first then worry...

dont worry just buy

after buy than worry

this phrase is very familiar...

buy first then worry...

Every bike has it pro and cons, if you are thinking of upgrading, the darkside advise is

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

6) only worry after buying

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap / exchange

let someone else benefit from it, cant win all the time ya...:thumb:

"it's your money, buy as long as you are happy, dont worry what people comment..."

and after getting the bike,

1) worry less, ride more

2) buy less, ride more

3) complain less, ride more

4) HUAT ARRR, ride more

quotes copyright of fazerians @ darkside / brightside / darkest side...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Every bike has it pro and cons, if you are thinking of upgrading, the darkside advise is

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

6) only worry after buying

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap / exchange

let someone else benefit from it, cant win all the time ya...:thumb:

"it's your money, buy as long as you are happy, dont worry what people comment..."

and after getting the bike,

1) worry less, ride more

2) buy less, ride more

3) complain less, ride more

4) HUAT ARRR, ride more

quotes copyright of fazerians @ darkside / brightside / darkest side...:thumb:

orh.... but then but then hor got a few phrase above doesnt apply on our Encik PAT leh... can buy lots of things, RIDE super alot then pocket still got tons of $$$$.. because he SI BEI uu LUi... BUT he bo lui to give us ANG POW...

it doesnt matter, just a general phrase, if it doesnt apply then just keep what you buy,,,that what is happening to me now, my finance minister is making noise about my bikes and cars, she dont seem to understand my passion and hobby for bikes and cars...:sian:

you only live once, make it a good one.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

gohKM u not working????

not working.......... if I'm working I will work more than 50HR per week can complain to MOM liao...

how to be Un lui....................

1. Do not give ang pow

2. Don not blanja eat or drink

3. Do not buy what u can buy.... but buy lesser than u can buy

4. No woman

5. No Car

6. work smart and not work hard

7. know more ppl , have bigger connection (mean more kan Dao)

how to be Un lui....................

1. Do not give ang pow

2. Don not blanja eat or drink

3. Do not buy what u can buy.... but buy lesser than u can buy

4. No woman

5. No Car

6. work smart and not work hard

7. know more ppl , have bigger connection (mean more kan Dao)

orh.... ok UNDERSTAND liao.....

afternoon not free liao... going out later...

for all who wan to come....

i meeting $amm and Mr Black At LAB kopitiam, 3pm

to go see see look look how to spend our lui

than may go to kallang MAC at around 6-7pm for dinner

anyone noting better to do and wan to come can

call me ,

call me ,

MR BLACK not in IPOH meh???

orh........... morning come back liao... afternoon go LAB... night to KALLANG... midnight will be at geyland???

geyland are for u .....

me and him is tiger time ........http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_pidu.gif

call me ,

where is lab kopitiam?

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

no problem..... u wan come

yeah, did thought of.

you guys only going to lab? or somewhere else?

going to look at bike stuff and accessories?

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

yeah, did thought of.

you guys only going to lab? or somewhere else?

going to look at bike stuff and accessories?

lab, regina, chiap lee , moto world than may go

KKFC for dinner lo