is a great ride, angmokia came and joint us last min,

and brought us there using another road which is really

fun to ride, too bad u have to miss it, if not u can

try your yelo rocket top speed there

Yeah fun.. bumppity bump. Next bike will be all purpose bike for sure! :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah blades provided?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

good afternoon people!! finally rained today!! :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Trip Mr Black's Blading Class

Date To Meet : To be confirmed. Sat or Sun?

Place To Meet : Bishan Park/East Coast Park or Any Basketball court

Time To Meet : To be confirmed

1. Mr Black (Teacher)

2. Garry Ong (total newbie :angel:)

need to wear armour bo ???

where got , i've been praying for rain to test my

new........................jacket

Trip Mr Black's Blading Class

Date To Meet : To be confirmed. Sat or Sun?

Place To Meet : Bishan Park/East Coast Park or Any Basketball court

Time To Meet : To be confirmed

1. Mr Black (Teacher)

2. Garry Ong (total newbie :angel:)

3. Meat Eater:P (east coast park)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

need to wear armour bo ???

need to wear cockroach suit and elbow + knee guards.

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Who want to buy a very nice bike?

one tank sure can reach thailand without topping up.

Very very good fuel economy. can travel > 40-50km/l.

Got both kick-start and electric start.

Mod with speakers.

Big comfy seat.

changed to semi off-road tyres for travelling on all types of terrains. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Mod with speakers.

Big comfy seat.

dont know what u up to now ???

Mod with speakers.

Big comfy seat.

wat kind of bike is tat?

interested?

very cheap insurance and road tax.

don't need to worry about it breaking down

you can get it repaired in most places in malaysia, thailand, vietnam, laos etc.

Parts are dirt-cheap too !!!! :D

diao:sian: ... where got such good stuff... btw i'm not interested:cheeky:

u now at home?

got lar. later i post the real photos k.

FX plate sumore.

yeah, i at home now. just makan dinner. u ?

want me to go over now? :angel:

NOW? dunwan la later i going out to run

happy b'dae to you,

you are born in the zoo,

ur face is like kangaroo,

happy b'dae to you.

YEHHHHHH .... hahax, bro happy 24 b'dae man ... 1 year older, 1 year wiser.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Mod with speakers.

Big comfy seat.

Scratching my head ... i think got no bike in the world can ride 850km without refilling!!! ... unless it's a bicycle.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Scratching my head ... i think got no bike in the world can ride 850km without refilling!!! ... unless it's a bicycle.

got lar.... Garry Ong wave with a modify GS fuel tank lor

Better still might be, pocket-bike with 2 hyabusa tank ... lagi shiok ... hehee:cheeky: :cheeky:

with a 100++ pound rider

HaHahAhA