sure bo

which address?

i come, 7 bikes, but i give u 50RM

1 bandit

1 vespa

1 katana

1 wave

1 ktm

1 dr

1 concors

Hey CS, how was the satay yesterday?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

KNS.... :sian:

no choice ..... i too kena by them before too

so just have to make use of it lor

that u just have to find out urself lor...

info not include lor ...

wa lau ey

where can liddat

now SIN Ka POor all tok about service orientation

u liddat, next time, where got service standard?

later go complain MP ah

Guest Mr.Black

no choice ..... i too kena by them before too

so just have to make use of it lor

Ok lor... :cry:

I am going out lor..

Talk to you later again...

wah....u own 7 bikes ah????

no, but i act big hole, want to repay frenship debt

ask frens to bring bike down, to wash, cos so cheap

Hey CS, how was the satay yesterday?

any food outside SG always taste diff

even if it is a magnolia ice cream, it becomes a psychological delicacy when bought and consumed out of SIN ka POOR

wa lau ey

where can liddat

now SIN Ka POor all tok about service orientation

u liddat, next time, where got service standard?

later go complain MP ah

go lor.... go lor ..... now they all busy with thw M.S. thing where got time for your complain .....

u wan cheap cheap still wan good service ar ..... helloooooo

no, but i act big hole, want to repay frenship debt

ask frens to bring bike down, to wash, cos so cheap

any food outside SG always taste diff

even if it is a magnolia ice cream, it becomes a psychological delicacy when bought and consumed out of SIN ka POOR

Where's derrick? you guys and your philo... :lol: but I couldn't agree more. Do let us know where this palce is. Then can go makan there next time. :thumb:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

hao lian.... then i also must SHOW off.....

i got my BO TAI CHI jacket...

wahh this wan very good brand lehh ... yested wear bo taichi suit and stayed dry the whole day.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

go lor.... go lor ..... now they all busy with thw M.S. thing where got time for your complain .....

u wan cheap cheap still wan good service ar ..... helloooooo

my papa tell me

when u buy things or pay

rule of thumb

ai pee, ai chee, ai dua liap ***

cencor on

my papa tell me

when u buy things or pay

rule of thumb

my mama tell me ,,,,,, go home sleep better

le kong si-mmi ... i no understanding?

i think he say ,,,, buy cheap but still must be good one....

something like that lar

I got at $12k if I'm not wrong and the 3 boxes this la that la.. around $2.5K in..

wah so expensive!! thinking of getting a small bike since my best friends all learning bike now. vara is out!! :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

the suit cost how much

u qoute me a price then i sell you the siut i wearing yesterday k ... pant's price $195, shoes $70, socks $4, bo tachi shirt $priceless ... wanna buy bo???

wah so expensive!! thinking of getting a small bike since my best friends all learning bike now. vara is out!! :faint:

i sell you my small bike wann in good condition .... just changed magnectic coil and rectifier and will also change tyre for you (Contiroad attack) front and back .... and will include free servicing plus 3 pairs of SBS, ebc or even goldfinger brakepads of ur choice ... wann bo???

u qoute me a price then i sell you the siut i wearing yesterday k ... pant's price $195, shoes $70, socks $4, bo tachi shirt $priceless ... wanna buy bo???

priceless mean foc ler...cos $0 :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3092/2336128437_231d11e4c2.jpg?v=0

My husbands. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3092/2336128437_231d11e4c2.jpg?v=0

My husbands. :cheeky:

soo cute ... hahahx but so small i no like ... u see my avatar about 60-70cm talll ... big big wann better can hug hug.

wahhh ......... u oso so cute ......

Guest AngMohKia

Ok please dont tell black hor!

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/EnduranceRide033.jpg

Ok please dont tell black hor!

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/EnduranceRide033.jpg

Waahhahhha

dont worry i sure will not tell him one

Guest AngMohKia
To Those How Wan Go Ridding

Please Bring Rain Gear

Cos I'm Washing Bike Liao Hor

NB i just change and want to go liao and then rain. I thinking who wash bike. U ar!!!!!!:angry:

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/KoSamui06126.jpg