eh.........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

soo cute ... hahahx but so small i no like ... u see my avatar about 60-70cm talll ... big big wann better can hug hug.
true. but my bed small small lah. No spce to pit too many husbands. :cheeky:

eh Seastorm, the prefect and comfortable touring bike for you. :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=176794

ty ty. But the bike really is heavy sia. just trying to get it off the stand i already humpfff... liao.

Thanks man.. I know it is nice :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

true. but my bed small small lah. No spce to pit too many husbands. :cheeky:

can buy those double deck bed mah

hello ... u thinking of changing bike ar ....

boh lar.

spent so much on my current bike liao.

recent servicing, replacements and the mods costs me a few thousands liao.

no $$$ to change.

just hope this bike can serve me well for a very long time.

I am a very loyal bike owner k. :cheeky:

just sometimes heart abit itchy itchy. :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

argh! how do you all tahan waxing your babies? backbreaking work sia... :giddy: Anyway, the end result.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2240/2336542275_a50052d17d.jpg?v=0

go jb pay $ , wax and polish..... first time must polish look nicer , the rest of time ownself wax

RSM ,,, gohkm cameroon trip i think he sleep toilet liao hor .....

ah Goh sleep toilet means got bed for me if i go teo bo? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ah Goh sleep toilet means got bed for me if i go teo bo? :confused:

teo lar .... why u interested ar .... but hor .... trip full laio lar

hee, heart itchy only, but not joining in. bo lui. tmr i gg to service my bike liao. last 2 month travel a lot, hit 4k liao, need to do regular servicing le. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

hee, heart itchy only, but not joining in. bo lui. tmr i gg to service my bike liao. last 2 month travel a lot, hit 4k liao, need to do regular servicing le. :smile:

i though every 5k than service ??? why u 4k

money too many ar

han nor han nor lui too much ar

i think i know why he no money liao

he service his bike too much till bo lui liao

hahaha teo bo ozzar ??

i though every 5k than service ??? why u 4k

money too many ar

5k is the general recommendation for fully synthetic EO. for me, i feel that my EO loses its propeties after 4k mah. after 4k ride not shiok liao. so ever since my super 4, i change EO at 4k lor. :smile:

tmr's servicing should be FOC de, i changing OWS fully synth EO and OWS iridium plugs. hopefully they'll include oil filter also. :pray:

5k is the general recommendation for fully synthetic EO. for me, i feel that my EO loses its propeties after 4k mah. after 4k ride not shiok liao. so ever since my super 4, i change EO at 4k lor. :smile:

tmr's servicing should be FOC de, i changing OWS fully synth EO and OWS iridium plugs. hopefully they'll include oil filter also. :pray:

FOC .... means what

Full

Of

Crab...ar

Wahahahaha

Guest AngMohKia

:angel: :angel: neh neh neh neh poo poo I went in with black and back liao. Ate, chapati, mee goreng, soup kambing and teh tarik. Sky so nice and cooloing the ride. Si bei song. My car now got plenty drink liao:angel: :angel: :thumb:

Tomorow hor sure rain 1. RAIN AR RAIN AR!!!:angel:

:angel: :angel: neh neh neh neh poo poo I went in with black and back liao. Ate, chapati, mee goreng, soup kambing and teh tarik. Sky so nice and cooloing the ride. Si bei song. My car now got plenty drink liao:angel: :angel: :thumb:

Tomorow hor sure rain 1. RAIN AR RAIN AR!!!:angel:

u ar u ar ..... why u so like that and why u so like that ar ....

RAIN AR RAIN AR!!!:angel:

Guest AngMohKia
RSM today got jam bo ??

Bo lar. Very smooth. Straight to Custom window. come back also soon soon.:thumb:

ai ya ... should have go touring today hor ....

and not yesterday

Guest AngMohKia
:dozed: Aiayah chiak pah pah ai koon liao. Good nite:thumb:
FOC .... means what

Full

Of

Crab...ar

Wahahahaha

free of charge woah. remember tt time i tell u i win the servicing package during the SBF anniversary? :smile:

u got go meh ??? no .. u did not tell me ar ...