Can't sleep la.. very horny and angry... ha ha

Try that method that day loh. Plug out the negative wire from the battery, wait for 10 seconds, then plug it in again....sort of resetting the circuit. It may work but then better bring it down to PML.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah.... so full of knowledge.... then hor then hor.... engage gear 1 and with side stand down can start bike or not ah????

if cannot start, got headlight, signal light, is it cause by blown fuse???

anything stand when clutch in can start.....if still cannot,then then

open ur clutch bag and call for help.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

anything stand when clutch in can start.....if still cannot,then then

open ur clutch bag and call for help.....

wow, thanks for your advice...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wow, thanks for your advice...

welcome.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
dont worry lar ,,,, after the bad one gos...

will come the good one lor

See how things goes.... I update u all soon

i simply like ur Woof man,,,,,,

Fierce but cute and sloppy at the same time......:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Go and get one loh. You got a she dog right......so get a he dog! :thumb:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Guest Mr.Black
Try that method that day loh. Plug out the negative wire from the battery, wait for 10 seconds, then plug it in again....sort of resetting the circuit. It may work but then better bring it down to PML.

I did try and it still won't start... EWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:

is this thread about 1 day trip or about comparing dogs???????

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: let me repeat again......

mine's not a DOG.....

ITS a DONKEY...

D O N K E Y = DONKEY

wahhh .... i really impress by you man :thumb: :thumb:

btw a fazer engine die down when changing gear ,,, mostly

going down hill .... and he have bang his radiator before too

can help to advise on that

Encik, your bike got this problem ar? Your bike 6 mths old liao, pio here pio there, time to take out your air filter and clean leh...I took out mine and found it was quite dirty. The previous owner obviously did not do anything.

mine's not a DOG.....

ITS a DONKEY...

D O N K E Y = DONKEY

OIC....donkey and bulldog can also play catching lah! :angel:

Encik, your bike got this problem ar? Your bike 6 mths old liao, pio here pio there, time to take out your air filter and clean leh...I took out mine and found it was quite dirty. The previous owner obviously did not do anything.

not encik bike....

its Gohkm bikey...

OIC....donkey and bulldog can also play catching lah! :angel:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Sleep liao. Good nite everyone.

nitey.............

goood night every1....

han nor han nor, my bike got weird weird problem... thank god, whenever was hit by power-cut, no vehicles was behind me if not ........... sure something happen...

sweet dream every1....

will every 1 get a sweet from you???

cycling.... ever tried riding a bicycle after you haven't ride for a long time? Can FORGET one lor. :cry: That day, I go ECP, bicycle on incline and what I do???... i open trottle and and held on to "clutch" waiting for the bicycle to move lor. In the end, realise that it's a pedal wheel, 2 legs go down.. duck walk up the incline... :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

cycling.... ever tried riding a bicycle after you haven't ride for a long time? Can FORGET one lor. :cry: That day, I go ECP, bicycle on incline and what I do???... i open trottle and and held on to "clutch" waiting for the bicycle to move lor. In the end, realise that it's a pedal wheel, 2 legs go down.. duck walk up the incline... :faint:

mine's not a DOG.....

ITS a DONKEY...

D O N K E Y = DONKEY

And mines an elephant...

u hav more to learn........

heng now raining if not ur shark will die.....

better teach how to walk on land......

like dat ha.. http://cdn-www.cracked.com/articleimages/wong/sharkman.jpg

i tot cycling can lose ur virg*nity??

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg