i can not lar ... cos i eat dog lar ...

but u all change to dog ... now diddy meow meow dont dare to come in liao

who is meow meow?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest AngMohKia
i can not lar ... cos i eat dog lar ...

but u all change to dog ... now diddy meow meow dont dare to come in liao

Boy boy Kitty also don't dare come in leh:P

Guest AngMohKia
nop .... they now wan to go out and comp only

start to grow up liao

Very soon got free beer and fried Hor Fun for supper hor?:angel:

Boy boy Kitty also don't dare come in leh:P

han nor .... u all lor .... woof woof till all meow meow

like $amm go hidding liao

wah, wu yang bo???? encik quit drinking????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Very soon got free beer and fried Hor Fun for supper hor?:angel:

also very soon.. they want him to stay at home more often.. to chit chat with them

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

also very soon.. they want him to stay at home more often.. to chit chat with them

they who ???

.................. Him who ???

.....................................them who ???

sounds good.

the gum/gooey stuffs are caused by anti-freeze ?

have been not been using any coolant with anti-freeze in my cooling system for a very long time, no calls for concern right?

This gluey 'algae' stuff...I really don't know where they come from. Most coolant contain anti-freeze. But actually we do not need them. Buy the best coolant in town: Wet Wetter or Maxima Cool Aide. They do NOT have anti-freeze.

Why does overheating occurs? One reason is because of the gluey stuff on the surface. This gluey stuff prevents heat from transfering from the engine walls to the water. So the heat will only get transfered to the water in some areas only where there is no or less gluey stuff. At this place where the transfer takes place, too much heat is involved and the water starts boiling and bubbling in this particular spot and may lead to overheating. If there is less or no gluey layer, heat from the engine walls get transferred to the water easily over a large area. The water goes to the radiator and gets cooled. Once again, at the radiator, the cooling fins are cooled by rushing air or the fan. If the inside radiator pipes (where the fins are) have the gluey layer, heat from the water will be difficult to be transferred to the cooler pipes/fins.

This is what I think happens......

The main function of coolant is to prevent rusting and helps in the transter of heat to the water so I feel it is better to use coolant. You can see that all new bikes have coolant. Those Jap and German enginneers can't be wrong rite?

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
they who ???

.................. Him who ???

.....................................them who ???

your 3 woman at your house lah.. :cheeky:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

thx~~~~ r1 xiong la zzz... must bend zzz i old liao , should be ride 1 yr nia :giddy:

Then change to FZ1....:angel:

You can't be that old lah. Sure cannot beat me one. See my old bull dog is older than your young Chi Hua Hua :)

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

wee you weet........

now its the Man best friend thread ar.......

1st is Bikeyroo then my retriever then now so many doggies ard even RSM oso Dog....

siao liao la......:faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

wee you weet........

now its the Man best friend thread ar.......

1st is Bikeyroo then my retriever then now so many doggies ard even RSM oso Dog....

siao liao la......:faint:

virus spreading wooff woofff:faint: