I see.. if no more I go watch movie lor..

tot tonight go GP top up with RSM???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

My com hangs....sob

good ar....

HANGED AR HANGED AR.....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
Good morning....

need so power or not....???:angel:

Must lor... I don't always good morning lor...:angel:

Guest Mr.Black
tot tonight go GP top up with RSM???

Last nite i went in lor... tonite go in for fun ok la...

Guest Mr.Black
My com hangs....sob

I just got my new laptop from my company..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00955.jpg

So now you have 3 PCs sitting at your desk? :angel: multi-tasking Mr black wor.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
So now you have 3 PCs sitting at your desk? :angel: multi-tasking Mr black wor.

No la... I TT my old DOC to my new note book...

Last nite i went in lor... tonite go in for fun ok la...

u mean u went in???

:slapforehead: y nvr say sia.....

me and Jon went too.....

Die father hao lian ar.......:angel:

Guest Mr.Black
u mean u went in???

me and Jon went too.....

I always go in as and when i want to, and and btw I went in by 2nd link..:angel:

Guest Mr.Black

Why DIE!? :faint:

You so late still awake!!!!!! What you doing man?

I nightrider mah.. doing some research on the vfr, see wat revs for wat corners, top speed and everything else... most important, how to wheely..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

u mean u went in???

me and Jon went too.....

I always go in as and when i want to, and and btw I went in by 2nd link..:angel:

Aiyo.. u noe black... always the LONE RANGER...

Hahaha.. I also want hao lian. :angel: Went and bought myself a new bikini!!! Having sales in school wor.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Hahaha.. I also want hao lian. :angel: Went and bought myself a new bikini!!! Having sales in school wor.

Wow..!!! http://images.channeladvisor.com/Sell/SSProfiles/10061103/Images/by0610-p.jpg

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Gr8 white....

dun like that leh....

u all reply liao..then i reply wat sia???:faint:

Guest Mr.Black

I like the girl man... Ok i am goingoff lor..

Wooooooooooooooooooooooo.......................................

i like the bi@ch.... no no the beach i mean....

Gr8 white....

dun like that leh....

u all reply liao..then i reply wat sia???:faint:

u can reply this...http://imagehost.vendio.com/bin/imageserver.x/00000000/sexyfantasies/16282.jpg

:faint: :faint:

this one u ask Tiko Pat reply la.....:angel:

:faint: :faint:

this one u ask Tiko Pat reply la.....:angel:

ok.. i'll let him know later... going out liao.. good day to u guys!!