Guest Mr.Black
Yeah somebody organising trip to zoo!!!

Yes I am very sure you can catch up....:angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
haha okie okie... so when is the next big trip?

30/04 to 04/05 Koh Samui....

Meet at 29/04 10pm then ride up non stop 15 hrs to Koh Samui.

How? Anyone??

i wan, with my x1. haha

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

How? Anyone??

sounds good.. im in... confirm? need to apply leave leh

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black

This trip only me and my good friend going for now. We won't book hotel or plan anything we are just going to ride up if tired we rest if there is no hotel we will ride on till we get a cheap hotel and stay.

Tot I let you know also we won't stop at Hatyai for rest till we reach Koh Samui, it is a non stop riding up to 16hrs

Better bring butt cushion along. :angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
This trip only me and my good friend going for now. We won't book hotel or plan anything we are just going to ride up if tired we rest if there is no hotel we will ride on till we get a cheap hotel and stay.

Tot I let you know also we won't stop at Hatyai for rest till we reach Koh Samui, it is a non stop riding up to 16hrs

Respect you guys......fanatic bikers! :thumb:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

wah sounds challenging... erm think better not... initially tot of asking one day break at Hatyai... lol

kk u enjoy! :thumb:

swee! that the pt y i like it!:thumb: :thumb:

haha then faster upgrade then can follow liao lo

Guest Mr.Black
Respect you guys......fanatic bikers! :thumb:

Thank you sir... I want to make a hit of 10 Thailand trip this yr.

Ryan your 2A cumming anot? Got 2A can get S4 and join them leh.

Guest Mr.Black
wah sounds challenging... erm think better not... initially tot of asking one day break at Hatyai... lol

kk u enjoy! :thumb:

Sorry bro, this trip is no planing we just go only tired then rest no tired we ride on...

this coming 20th i can enrol liao bu dun tink i will upgrade, tink will change to sp if nnth goes wrong coz gg army liao so not so worth it if i buy a s4.

Sorry bro, this trip is no planing we just go only tired then rest no tired we ride on...

np :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Thank you sir... I want to make a hit of 10 Thailand trip this yr.

9 more to go bro.. ko samui... hmmm.. cannot la, my baby kitten comin out by then... got to do confinement with my kitty...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

this coming 20th i can enrol liao bu dun tink i will upgrade, tink will change to sp if nnth goes wrong coz gg army liao so not so worth it if i buy a s4.

speed ha... sp good if u go anywhere below malacca.. s4 can go phuket leh...

Noooooo don't get sp. Not much difference from your present bike. S4 can go long distance touring. Very tough work horse bike. One S4 went to Phuket recently. Can chiong with all the other bigger bikes. Go army also can use S4, more power, more speed, more reliable...than smaller bikes.

if mine leave approved might be goin up Genting on the coming long week end 30th night or 1st morning move off...

SG-> KL -> Genting -> Fraser -> Cameron -> Gerik -> Mersing -> SG....

any one????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Mr.Black
9 more to go bro.. ko samui... hmmm.. cannot la, my baby kitten comin out by then... got to do confinement with my kitty...

Hee hee.. This trip is only open to biker that I know, someone who I think he or she is able to ride with us.

Noooooo don't get sp. Not much difference from your present bike. S4 can go long distance touring. Very tough work horse bike. One S4 went to Phuket recently. Can chiong with all the other bigger bikes. Go army also can use S4, more power, more speed, more reliable...than smaller bikes.

:thumb: :thumb: agree, try not to waste too much $$ on a 2B bike... if u really like 2 stroker.. go for a 250cc... can chiet a 600 anytime on the streets.. but higher risk la...