• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hmm, good idea, but now already very deep liao. any deeper cham liao, i am lousy swimmer leh. :faint:

knn.....

as swim not ask u dive la....

swim surface la, who care how deep....:faint: :faint:

get this oso canhttp://www.publicpress.org/static/9041_M_W_300.png la....

cab part time @ Dam....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

For you I surrender first lah, you ride GW like kup kia lidat. How to challenge you. Trophy for you Sir.

Aiya... Goldwing big handlebars mah... easier to manovuer than other bikes.. street bikes diff... smaller handle bars.. need to lean... haven't try dunno yet...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

yeah, me too. only thing is that it's slow lah. i tested one in january when i first thought of selling away my R6. but the comfort level, different story liao. :thumb:

the seat and the riding posture sure very comfy one.

somemore it's quite "tight", sure no problems in squeezing.

love the storage space.

the tall windshield and fairing will protect you from the elements. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

win u enough liao.....

lalalalallalalalalalalal.............

dun want win u too much........:angel: :angel:

ok la.. u win... u buy us chicken rice balls... thank you Uncle Hee Hor Samm!!!

the seat and the riding posture sure very comfy one.

somemore it's quite "tight", sure no problems in squeezing.

love the storage space.

the tall windshield and fairing will protect you from the elements. :cheeky:

i'm looking forward to the time when i start tearing down car mirrors along the highway, especially those who purposely wan to close the gap when they see bikes approaching. ROAR!!

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ok la.. u win... u buy us chicken rice balls... thank you Uncle Hee Hor Samm!!!

ALAMAK.....

win liao muz buy ar.....

u win u win....

VFR power la.....

Tok kong ar....

die die muz buy ar......:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

AH LONG SAMM THE RACER ON THE FAZER

last night supposed to go back to west side with him, but he on eng neo he whacked already, the small road i go 120 still cannot catch him. :faint: on highway he also whack.

i think he trying to run away with the swiss bakery pastry he helped me to long pang back, if not for the pastry i wouldn't have tried to catch him liao!! :cheeky:

dun any how say hor....

where got..????

:faint: :faint:

blackbird or busa then? :angel:

BB1100 is a supersports tourer.. busa more for supersports cos their sitting also not the same...

buy vfr den put box

KNN......

kiam kan again......

VFR is one more yr eh tai chi....

think this yr la....

Get a S4, u wont regret.....

KNN......

kiam kan again......

think this yr la....

Han nor han nor... so u must buy chicken rice...

KNN......

kiam kan again......

think this yr la....

the new Revo has interesting specs, can consider. yesterday me and blur were at the shop to get a quote. it's about 1k plus more than spec 3 but it has ABS and fuel injection and a titanium header and exhaust, supposedly to prevent the rusting we always see on the S4.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

the new Revo has interesting specs, can consider. yesterday me and blur were at the shop to get a quote. it's about 1k plus more than spec 3 but it has ABS and fuel injection and a titanium header and exhaust, supposedly to prevent the rusting we always see on the S4.

so wat are u waiting for????

Do it....

Juz Do it!!!!!

http://media.arstechnica.com/journals/apple.media/thumb/200/200/Nike-800.jpg

so wat are u waiting for????

Do it....

Juz Do it!!!!!

http://media.arstechnica.com/journals/apple.media/thumb/200/200/Nike-800.jpg

waiting and waiting for COE to drop lor :cheeky:

KNN.....

how much is the diff???

not much.....

think far and convenience and its not worth the wait....

KNN.....

how much is the diff???

not much.....

think far and convenience and its not worth the wait....

Ya.. no pt waiting for COE... bike shop increase bike price when COE increase... neber decrease one...