why no go ridding with your new toy arr ...

really this week, u off day ar......no trips....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

really this week, u off day ar......no trips....

think next time will be 1 trip in every 2 weeks lor .... if not i die father fast die arr

my phone bill for last month 4 times of what i normally pay arr ....

think next time will be 1 trip in every 2 weeks lor .... if not i die father fast die arr

my phone bill for last month 4 times of what i normally pay arr ....

u business guy ma.. haha

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

u business guy ma.. haha

si mi business guy ,,,,,, i dont make a single cents one hor ...

just for the fun of ridding and the company hor .....

but than hor due to some this and that hor ,,, ended up i'm the one

calling here and there hor ,,,, that why hor i think just can not go on like this lor

if not i really have to charge for every trip i organize liao lor next time

and than hor ... the genting trip hor ,,,, why did you start a new thread for it har ???

so if i can not make it hor ,,, u will be taking over liao hor ....

since you started it hor ......

calling here and there hor ,,,, that why hor i think just can not go on like this lor

and than hor ... the genting trip hor ,,,, why did you start a new thread for it har ???

maybe horrr... or we few bikes go can liao?

relax lah encik pat:cheeky:

don't worry if u cannot make it

I will go on my own , got exploring and test test water to do! :dot:

BTW it's a good idea if you want to charge!:thumb:$25 per day per pax just to show ppl around:dot:

maybe horrr... or we few bikes go can liao?

i was thinking of abt 10 riders can liao .... if not hor

too many than many problem and waste a lots of time waiting

than by the time reach Genting ,, lim kopi liao than no time

to go look see look see lor .... that's is why i dont want to start a new thread lor,,,

relax lah encik pat:cheeky:

don't worry if u cannot make it

I will go on my own , got exploring and test test water to do! :dot:

BTW it's a good idea if you want to charge!:thumb:$25 per day per pax just to show ppl around:dot:

no lar ...... just say say only lar ...........

just hope that those coming can be more prepare and to work together

so that everyone will have more time to EnJoY and less problem lor ......

if everyone do coorperate than i dont have to call here call there lor ...

i was thinking of abt 10 riders can liao .... if not hor

too many than many problem and waste a lots of time waiting

than by the time reach Genting ,, lim kopi liao than no time

to go look see look see lor .... that's is why i dont want to start a new thread lor,,,

think i request the mod to remove the thread... we gather ppl in 1 DAy Trip can liao ba

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 - 13 Riders and 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08 - 17 Riders & 6 Pillions _ Complerted

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April - 10 Riders And 5 Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08 - 22 Riders & ________ - Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://cstay66.multiply.com/video/item/21/cameron_highlands_2008.wmv

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Genting http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/mexicanwave.gif

Place To Go : Genting Lim Kopi

Date To Go : 3rd May 2008 (SAT)

Place To Meet : GP ESSO 6.30am

This trip is a touch and go trip in 1 day

only open to season rider(regular) with proper ridding gear

class 2A and above only ..... and limit to 10 riders.

dont ask just go ,,,, no plan is good plan ....

1. Encik Pat (FZ6)

2. YuaN_ (AT) (Hope to stay up there for at least 3 hrs)

3. Mordecai & his Bite

10. (MAX)

Meet at 6.30am , briefing start at 6.45am , move off at 7.00am Sharp

those who are late will have to catch up youself , can not catch up than just have

to go there yourself , dont know how to go than just have to go home yourself lor

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

think i request the mod to remove the thread... we gather ppl in 1 DAy Trip can liao ba

can meh ................

in 1-day-trip those who have been ridding with me at lest i know

what their ridding style lor ... easy for us to arrange lor ...

ok, i edit the thread =p

no lar ...... just say say only lar ...........

just hope that those coming can be more prepare and to work together

so that everyone will have more time to EnJoY and less problem lor ......

if everyone do coorperate than i dont have to call here call there lor ...

Encik I saw the way you work....including the few kakis that you have, I salute, u may want to start touring company too:dot:

BTW just to let you know, I will piew lang after lim kopi at genting. I want to see the route to taman negara via route 64 to kg k pengau, if got strengh later go see the new highway to tasik kenyir , no strength , I go fraser.

Encik I saw the way you work....including the few kakis that you have, I salute, u may want to start touring company too:dot:

BTW just to let you know, I will piew lang after lim kopi at genting. I want to see the route to taman negara via route 64 to kg k pengau, if got strengh later go see the new highway to tasik kenyir , no strength , I go fraser.

thank Q .... anyway i salute you too ..... strength of spirit for ridding

sure sure , since you are one sure will not get lose one .. hehe

thank Q .... anyway i salute you too ..... strength of spirit for ridding

sure sure , since you are one sure will not get lose one .. hehe

got gps and map lah:faint:

To cut phone bill, dont use roaming. Get a prepaid card from Malaysia, this can cut down alot of roaming charges if calling from Malaysia or someone call you. Usually incoming call is free.

can meh ................

in 1-day-trip those who have been ridding with me at lest i know

what their ridding style lor ... easy for us to arrange lor ...

Encik arh really don't want to follow me one day to cameron arhh.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

To cut phone bill, dont use roaming. Get a prepaid card from Malaysia, this can cut down alot of roaming charges if calling from Malaysia or someone call you. Usually incoming call is free.

yarrr hor ... ur idea very very good.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

thank Q .... was looking at that too .........

been asking around some malaysia fren ,,

they tell me to get the what

012 line .... say is better ,,,

Encik arh really don't want to follow me one day to cameron arhh.

can not lar ............ i just wan to EnJoY ridding lar ...

not to stess myself when ridding lor .........

cameron in 1 day too stress lar ....

thank Q .... was looking at that too .........

been asking around some malaysia fren ,,

they tell me to get the what

012 line .... say is better ,,,

Use digi company 012 or 016, reasonable.

can not lar ............ i just wan to EnJoY ridding lar ...

not to stess myself when ridding lor .........

cameron in 1 day too stress lar ....

get those regular to assist you since they know most of the regular riders. some of them is capable one only no chance. then you liase with the new rider that join. share out the work.

get one malaysia hi-card, other when go also can borrow and top up to maintain the card

just my opinion

Use digi company 012 or 016, reasonable.

ok ,,, thanks ....

think those like going malaysia should get one ,

if not just roaming from network to network will cost 0,61cent each time

weather we like it or not ...............