Wah your dream very good 1 hor.... Can keep dreaming lah like tat...

that one call day dream lor ...... or they call it imagination

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

LIVE reporting by encik...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Lorenzo is really hurting back there. Hats off to him.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
Wat happens when income call u to claim for the whole van mirror??? wat proof do u have??? then u tao tia from stuffs u didn't do... if there is a next time (touch wood la) either u run fast fast away or u take pics n particulars of the van n driver... u dun noe the other party wat b*stard things they'll do...

well, see how lor, he also dun have photos mah. :cheeky: see how lah, i'll call up IDAC tmr and see what they say. :sian: :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wah :faint: engine brake on 1st gear at 100+++kph. sibei fierce. Lor Si Samm damn fast. i mean Rossi damn fast. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wah :faint: engine brake on 1st gear at 100+++kph. sibei fierce. Lor Si Samm damn fast. i mean Rossi damn fast. :cheeky:

cos lor si $amm give him back his lor si liao mah ...

must thank Q lor si $amm hor ....

van/lorry's mirrors should be quite cheap.

just get one from the stocklist and compensate him?

it will be more worth it then having your NCD gone.

i believe the mirror won't cost more than $50. :)

unless it's those motorised auto-mirror for cars.

i refused to pay. how wrong am i? we both riding\driving and going straight lor. i never cut him he never cut me. just happens that my bike's handlebar harder than his van mirror. :gun:

i wasn't speeding either, 90kph nia, he speeding at 80kph lor. :angry:

cos lor si $amm give him back his lor si liao mah ...

must thank Q lor si $amm hor ....

Ya lor Ya lor. Ah $amm thank you hor....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

i refused to pay. how wrong am i? we both riding\driving and going straight lor. i never cut him he never cut me. just happens that my bike's handlebar harder than his van mirror. :gun:

if he's driving his company lorry hor .....

normally he will not claim you lor ...

if you pay him ,, he only keep the money to himself

but if to claim you for the mirror hor ,,, he need to do a lots of thing lor..

so just do your report to protect yourself can liao

Ya lor Ya lor. Ah $amm thank you hor....

hello si mi ah $amm .......

you think he ah beng ah seng arr .......

he is lor si $amm aka the racer on the fazer hor

oh. i thought you squeezing, then knock his mirror.

if that is the case, leave it to the insurance companies to fight it out man.

for such minor things, it will be a waste of time and trouble for them. :lol:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

so now not hee hor samm aka the racer on the fazer liao ah?

change initials to lor si samm aka the racer on the fazer liao. :thumb:

Anything also can lah. Encik tell $amm not to take Rossi stuff again leh. Next 2 week rossi hav to race at LeManns leh...

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

so now not hee hor samm aka the racer on the fazer liao ah?

change initials to lor si samm aka the racer on the fazer liao. :thumb:

han nor ..... lor si $amm go betong so good mood lor ,,,,