• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

I agree 101%! I think this is what your missy wori about 2!

sorry if i dont sound nice hor

but you are in no posistion to agreed and i do not care in what you say too

cos to me you are hidding or just playing around with us ......

you maybe someone we know very well or just someone here to fool around

till the day you show us Who yu are ,,,, only than we should see ...

so do not jude what we think or feel ... till you can face up with us

sorry if i dont sound nice hor

but you are in no posistion to agreed and i do not care in what you say too

cos to me you are hidding or just playing around with us ......

you maybe someone we know very well or just someone here to fool around

till the day you show us Who yu are ,,,, only than we should see ...

so do not jude what we think or feel ... till you can face up with us

cool, cool, coo, mean no harm. :slapforehead: Ok la me will dis:angel:

cool down Mr. Black. me not worth that much of :angry: :angry: :goodluck:

u see lah teo lood liao ...still don't want to tell, if not latter kenna somemoe:box: :box:

Quick disclose and buy drinks all round at Botak Jones this sunday....:angel:

Otherwise.....:gun: from everyone. :D

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Guest Mr.Black

It is not about you dis or don't come back..

Just who hell are you?

So hard to intro yourself?

You like play game?

5hit la...

Quick disclose and buy drinks all round at Botak Jones this sunday....:angel:

Otherwise.....:gun: from everyone. :D

but me no lui le :slapforehead: :slapforehead: now I :faint: :faint: :faint: liao!

OK chin chai lah, just buy drinks for Mr Black, CSM, Mr and Mrs Mordecai and Mr and Mrs Bikeyroo. Like that, can bo? :D

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

Simple lah... put your face on the avater can already...if not more :gun: :gun: then u :giddy:

Bite

how's you look see look see at the last wedding exhibition at suntec?

Someone planning for a wedding WHO ARH WHO ARH , :confused: :confused: Do I know one?

Bite

size big big one. one enof for 20 bikes.:D

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Dinner at Batok Jones

Date : 25.May.08 Sunday

Time : 6:30pm

Place : Same place

1. Encik pat

2. Hee hor

3. Meat eater

4. Gohkm

5. Larree

6. Diddy

7. Black

8. RSM

9. Richsg

10. Gr8white

11. MC

12. Bekeyroo

13. cstay66

14. seastorm

15. ozzar

16. blur

17. cow

18. justborm

19. juzz ride

20. lancer EVO

power sia.... just back from hatyai rite?:angel:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Someone planning for a wedding WHO ARH WHO ARH , :confused: :confused: Do I know one?

Bite

I tot Gr8white married liao...go to wedding exhibition for what ar?

Guest Mr.Black
power sia.... just back from hatyai rite?:angel:

Ha ha you are right...

I tot Gr8white married liao...go to wedding exhibition for what ar?

maybe ... 1 / maybe ...... 2 / maybe ...... 3

haha ,,,, what you think nai ......

OK chin chai lah, just buy drinks for Mr Black, CSM, Mr and Mrs Mordecai and Mr and Mrs Bikeyroo. Like that, can bo? :D

u c liao u neber put rsm

OIC :smooch: :smooch:

Bite

Ya hor, muslims can have 4 wives hor...

Looks like Gr8white is aiming for GS also...

Guest Mr.Black
Yo Yo ...... dont anyhow auto add me than you go fry aeroplane hor

Ha ha.. After you all wash bike should be going for dinner.. So I should be able to join you guys by then