wah.... long long long time never see gr8white post liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Thanks for letting me know about the stocks. The sun burn and burn, I ride home to hide directly after work.

Wah... auto add for bike wash? btw, you guys going to BJ after that?

no problem ,,,,, you scare sun arr .............

now all auto add one lor .... can not come or dont come

have to manual delete one lor

yes i am .................. nice bo ....

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/3boxs2.jpg?t=1211620065

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/3boxs1.jpg?t=1211620097

no problem ,,,,, you scare sun arr .............

now all auto add one lor .... can not come or dont come

have to manual delete one lor

I very scared sun now, after Phuket and i hide from the sun to study, now ride a bit with sun I burn, painful sia.

Noted. I will try to come for bikewash. Little grey can do with a bit of scrubbing.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

csm is planning something around this date, cos he on leave.:cheeky:

wah ..................... power lar .....

still can remember hor ..........

yup 13 to 15 Jun ...............

penang gerik Ipoh or maybe Betong oso can

i thot you want to get big big side box. look small leh.

you try to keep the overall width within your handle bar isit? :D

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

wah ..................... power lar .....

still can remember hor ..........

yup 13 to 15 Jun ...............

penang gerik Ipoh or maybe Betong oso can

me on lah. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

i thot you want to get big big side box. look small leh.

you try to keep the overall width within your handle bar isit? :D

me on lah. :cheeky:

thats why i say think lor .... hehe

but got this 2nd hand and cheap lor ...

now try how it feel to have a side box first

OnZ for anywhere oso can arr .....

I think you need bigger side boxes so that it has the rough, tourer kinda look.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

I think you need bigger side boxes so that it has the rough, tourer kinda look.

I HATE BOXS ............................

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_1726_20080524172726_c46c57.jpg

2nd link... :giddy:

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2702_1727_20080524172726_acff9f.jpg

1st link... :giddy:

Both links are l;ike war zone... :sian:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_1726_20080524172726_c46c57.jpg

2nd link... :giddy:

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2702_1727_20080524172726_acff9f.jpg

1st link... :giddy:

Both links are l;ike war zone... :sian:

Wah ,,,,,,,, now go pa yu sure si ba song one

*pat pat* I understand. That's why my little grey no box mah. :D

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Gr8White Still pimpin your VFR izzit? Wat colour theme n wat decals u put on the ride????

Pearl White like TP...http://vfrworld.com/photos/data/529/VFR-060625-082432-002-web.jpg

blk 33 dover road.

chicken rice stall at the corner, try the one at the corner.

long q during lunch hour.

chicken rice with century egg.

good luck if you go after lunch.:goodluck:

the chicken curry seastorm mentioned is just behind the chicken rice stall. also long q.

Will go one day.. thanks

congrats gr8white, tee pee liao.:thumb:

Hehehehe.... promote to http://www.canada-photos.com/data/media/4/saamis_teepee_sc0259.jpg

wah.... long long long time never see gr8white post liao...

Busy with http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2007/10/31/pillar_of_hercules_wideweb__470x371,0.jpg

big box good wat.. http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2270/1526603123_c36aaefae3.jpg?v=0

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

weee you weee.......... encik selling ice-cream bo?

han nor han nor... now encik's bike no more EXHAUST pipe...

Guest AngMohKia
CHEY ......... i go walk my mouse liao

I take my fish for a walk lor!:angel: :angel: