Guest Mr.Black
i wonder how much heavier is the GS1200 compared to my bike. :confused:

mine is already so heavy le :sian:

Urs is very very hee hee :angel:

the GS ADV is about 492 lbs

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
Yellow Base reflective number to beat the speed detector camera of malaysia. Black got one long list of summon. We got one for RM300.

I think my is about 1500RM fine.. 5hit

Guest Mr.Black
goood goood morning...

So late then come in....

Guest Mr.Black
Halo All,

Good morning to you all too, I know that some of us here want to do number plate, please PM me your name, HP & your bike number.

Thank you for all your time.

I have the name of:

1) Black

2) mordecai1968

3) larre

4) gohkm

So late then come in....

bo bian lah.. got MC taking over my morning shift liao mah....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

mind you, vstroms still hav the cultic look.:dot:

vstroms' look will last forever like the african twin. :cheeky:

=) of course of course, i just find that comment funny. cuz i dun really understand how the transalp looks much better. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

人å›*梦想而伟大。:cheeky:

what you talking about? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Guest Mr.Black
bo bian lah.. got MC taking over my morning shift liao mah....

ok la... then you TMR take MC lor

i wonder how much heavier is the GS1200 compared to my bike. :confused:

mine is already so heavy le :sian:

what to compare :p different machine

I think my is about 1500RM fine.. 5hit

i think theres is more to it....remember the last statement ...court date expired or something like that....just dont ride the gs when paying the fine in malaysia they may gantong the GS:faint:

Guest Mr.Black
i think theres is more to it....remember the last statement ...court date expired or something like that....just dont ride the gs when paying the fine in malaysia they may gantong the GS:faint:

Noooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

=) of course of course, i just find that comment funny. cuz i dun really understand how the transalp looks much better. :cheeky:

v-strom look like a monster ....translap r for Pus5y

Guest Bite1968
Urs is very very hee hee :angel:

the GS ADV is about 492 lbs

Hey, that is lower than our DollyI(Honda Shadow ACE 400) leh....She is 563lbs...:faint: Spyder(V-strom DL1000) is only 462lbs...:faint:

what to compare :p different machine

machine different but rider same mah, i seeing how possible is it for me to lift the bike up after a drop. :sweat:

Guest Bite1968

ozzar this transalp

http://sp1.yt-thm-a03.yimg.com/image/1/f11/613280485

Guest Bite1968
black arh black i wan to do the no plate. PM u already

Flu ok u ok?

no prb bro but i m still going maybe at 11 am:P

machine different but rider same mah, i seeing how possible is it for me to lift the bike up after a drop. :sweat:

if u love the bike u will be able to carry it.:thumb:

Flu ok u ok?

u pm him u neber pm abt my flu :sian:

Guest Mr.Black

This Saturday at 1PM I'll be at PML to test ride 3 of their bikes.

F650GS, F800ST & R1200GS "new 08"

Anyone who wish to come down and test ride PLS put your name in.

1) Black

2) cstay66

3) Encik Pat

Guest Mr.Black

I know that some of us here want to do number plate, please PM me your name, HP & your bike number.

I have the name of:

1) Black

2) mordecai1968

3) larre

4) gohkm

5) Gr8White

6) richsg300

Guest Bite1968
no prb bro but i m still going maybe at 11 am:P

if u love the bike u will be able to carry it.:thumb:

u pm him u neber pm abt my flu :sian:

Not ok yet mah after 2 rounds of antibotics????? Mersing trip still can go or not? want put it on hold since flu is bad.o_O

ozzar this transalp

http://sp1.yt-thm-a03.yimg.com/image/1/f11/613280485

no bite, not this, it's the new revamped 08 model. nothing much like the old one. :thumb:

anyway, from where did u all hear that ban starts on monday? i recall reading they say may start monday, if not friday, but confirm already? :confused: