thank Q thank Q .......

ya is been some time that we have not ride on sat liao ...

soon ..... soon we will do one on sat ,,,,, for follow riders like you that have to work on sundday ,,,,,,

Thank you thank you.. you are the man.

learning to be a better rider.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Bite1968
ooooo....then u operate to tie the...--------

wahhhh diddy shyahhhhh

no leh, the vet took out the entire reproductive organ. 1/2 the body mass gone leh. :cry::cry: heartache, didn't know so major oper. But they are fine now.

Didde is very lovable...:thumb:

Guest Bite1968
:p Hmm!!mayb you should making 1 dish meal-that is everything just chuck into the rice pot n on it and few minutes later you will have yum yum food,for very busy people:thumb:

Done that before, effect also same lah....LS:giddy: :giddy:

Guest Bite1968

Dreamwalk u ride a Honda Shadow ACE 400 or bigger?

yep .. thats me alright ...

You mean i look bigger in the picture

I always have this look bigger effect in pictures :angel:

WAH PIANGz! DVD I DIDN"T KNOW YOU GOT SUCH A SOLID BODY UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOTHES!

AH BLACK AH! POWER HOR DVD'S BODY. :thumb:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

he rode Pacific coast,.. st11 like that

this one lah daehttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=11481&dateline=1181467693&type=profile

WAH PIANGz! DVD I DIDN"T KNOW YOU GOT SUCH A SOLID BODY UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOTHES!

DVD lu si lao:faint: :faint: latter like plastic haven't unrape

I am training to be like black :angel:

this one lah daehttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=11481&dateline=1181467693&type=profile

My Shadow was sold and exported to the Maldives earlier this year.

Now im riding a Pacific Coast. (ST11 older sister)

learning to be a better rider.

like this http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/dpa/lowres/dpan560l.jpg

My Shadow was sold and exported to the Maldives earlier this year.

Now im riding a Pacific Coast. (ST11 older sister)

I wana sell my bike to the maldives someday too :angel:

encik body also power

ehhh anyone got encik naked link?:p :cheeky:

:dot: Damn.. there goes my eye candy...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i want to do up my sayang then horrr.... keep it... rent a corner at a shop.

use the engine blk as a beer dispenser too

sell yo east timor lahhhhhhhhh

I dun want my bike to get burned by rioters :giddy:

ehhh anyone got encik naked link?:p :cheeky:

Pls share it with me too! :thumb:

:dot: Damn.. there goes my eye candy...

Are you saying that theres sth wrong with black bod? o_O