Guest AngMohKia
Must be able to survive the blow first before I can become stronger. :cry:

my mind is definately not clear. I pulled out from the trip. Been sleeping at home the whole day. Feel like sleeping somemore.

Thanks john.

I ask u hor, IF MILK SPILL ON THE FLOOR CAN RECOVER ANOT? your case same lar. Make another cup and make sure don't spill again and better make it thicker and nicer to drink. Cheer up lar!!!:angel: :angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

I ask u hor, IF MILK SPILL ON THE FLOOR CAN RECOVER ANOT? your case same lar. Make another cup and make sure don't spill again and better make it thicker and nicer to drink. Cheer up lar!!!:angel: :angel:

WOW, golden advice from RSM....

then CSM leh??? give what advice??

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest AngMohKia
WOW, golden advice from RSM....

then CSM leh??? give what advice??

CSM will say come for this saterday go-kart lor!!! Tero bor encik??:angel: :angel:

u mean like

http://search.netscape.com/search/redir?src=image&clickedItemURN=http%3A%2F%2Fcellar.org%2F2007%2Fgiantbreastart.jpg&moduleId=image_details.jsp.M&clickedItemDescription=Image%20Details

Guest AngMohKia
RSM arr .... when wan bring us go eat durain ,,,,,

Now hor no durian I know lor! Only July can. Aniway I onli back the following week and must rest. So must be earliest end of June lor:thumb: :p

Guest AngMohKia
u mean like

http://search.netscape.com/search/redir?src=image&clickedItemURN=http%3A%2F%2Fcellar.org%2F2007%2Fgiantbreastart.jpg&moduleId=image_details.jsp.M&clickedItemDescription=Image%20Details

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

CSM will say come for this saterday go-kart lor!!! Tero bor encik??:angel: :angel:

teo lor ,,, than i advice him hor

Now hor no durian I know lor! Only July can. Aniway I onli back the following week and must rest. So must be earliest end of June lor:thumb: :p

ok ,,, no problem .... once you got the date

let me know .. than i post up .... can ??

Guest AngMohKia
ok ,,, no problem .... once you got the date

let me know .. than i post up .... can ??

Can can can! But then hor, those going buy me durian and bluedolphin and CSM can bo?:angel:

onnnnn:clap: only for csm bor n your bor only

got durian pufff bo?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Can can can! But then hor, those going buy me durian and bluedolphin and CSM can bo?:angel:

ok ok ,,, can can can ,, my bor i pay myself

got durian pufff bo?

after i eat finish the durain liao hor

than i go toilet and puff puff it out for you lor ... ok

Guest AngMohKia
onnnnn:clap: only for csm bor n your bor only

Wah Piang u so fast say onz and u the only one, I eat like about 4 durians by myself, CSM eat about 6, My Bor eat about 7 and CSM bor eat like 10. Die lar ur pocket!!!:cry: :cry: :angel: :angel:

aiyah just as long u bring me to good durian .can can can lah

u haven include black????

Guest AngMohKia
aiyah just as long u bring me to good durian .can can can lah

u haven include black????

Black??? Dont know leh whether he like a not. He also not here how???? Ask Goh tar pau lor!:angel: :angel: :angel:

any way thanks ...gtg already ,logging in next Friday...u see me when u see me:thumb:

you are still here rite ? ? ?
indeed I am. Indeed I am.

Thank you. I will remember that.

I will try. But later scared I go pull long face. ppl see me liao also sian 1/2

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest AngMohKia
indeed I am. Indeed I am.

Thank you. I will remember that.

I will try. But later scared I go pull long face. ppl see me liao also sian 1/2

If go and drive go-kart still have long face hor, I buy you dinner. If have a little smile then you buy me, BlueDolphin, CSM, His Bor, Dinner can?:thumb: :thumb:

can can can ,, than i go pull some one short down than she will laugh till mouth big big one

:dozed: Good Nite Everyone!!!!:dozed:

Thank you all for trying to cheer me up. I will try my utmost best to face reality.

Good night.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Shucks... My bill for the month:

Recoiled alternator Repair Stator - $80

Change Timing Belt - $120

Alternator Rotor Repair - $80

Alternator Carbon Replacement - $40

Front Brake Pads (Vesrah/Gold) - $20

Rear Brake Pads - $30

Wheww... Lucky my mech do package.... or else pocket pua kang..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg