Originally posted by PaLmEr@Apr 24 2006, 04:47 PM

time to adjust the angles of our artillery guns?

adjust ur 'gun' can liao.....

mine no need. :goodluck:

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2006, 05:00 PM

12 or 6.30? :confused:

if like that only julian need to adjust lor? :confused:

Originally posted by Julian.T@Apr 24 2006, 06:29 PM

Wa Lau eh...

F*cking Idiots - aka Pauche.

See la, ppl anyhow call the 918* **** liao - Asking for ice-cream...

hi, what is your name?

can I have your tel number?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2006, 06:47 PM

you keep saying the same thing buay sian ah? :D

ya lor.... cos somebody songkran on ALL the beds.....

and songkran inside the VAN with sprite lor.....

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 24 2006, 06:45 PM

hi, what is your name?

can I have your tel number?

Hiyo the name nv tell every1..

It AY !!!!!!

Wat a nice name . My Name is A .... AV ...

PLs know me AV:cheer:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Originally posted by Julian.T@Apr 24 2006, 10:24 PM

"Chao Turtle".

wan to eat turtle soup?

Originally posted by Julian.T@Apr 25 2006, 09:40 AM

Ya man.

Next time! Ha ha.

Anyone game for it?

i have tried b4.... you ought to!

u dun get a chance to eat such exotic stuffs in SG.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 25 2006, 11:22 AM

got erotic stuff or not? :cheer:

maybe you ought to squat down and open your mouth for erotic stuffs. :sian:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 25 2006, 12:12 PM

i dun know how to paint wor... :help:

ask redname to teach you how to eat ice cream.

heard that he can make julian's 6.30 become 9 o'clock.

maybe with your seductive looks, u can make it 12 o'clock?

Originally posted by Julian.T@Apr 25 2006, 06:47 PM

U guys have already frighten off Redname till he dare not come inside this thread.

Are you guys trying to do the same to me?

I shall MIA too.... :help:

he said he come in to read but just that he dun dare to post niah... :cheeky:

he orgui-nicer, if he dont come in, then who organise ice cream outing siah?

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 25 2006, 07:57 PM

he said he come in to read but just that he dun dare to post niah... :cheeky:

he orgui-nicer, if he dont come in, then who organise ice cream outing siah?

then u become the organiser la