• Replies 4.7k

yah & put tht person's name as organiser hor, dnt everytime put my name

put your name then got people come mah... your face so big!

yah & put tht person's name as organiser hor, dnt everytime put my name

that person? :confused: nt u meh? :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

;3237378']tot its u? :lol:

dun any hw said.. i m just a passer-by...

nobody talk to me so i come in chap 1 leg.. :cheeky:

no lah, my name everytime mysteriously become organizer, not i put one

dun pretend lah... cos got u, thats why got ice cream outing.

no redname = no ice cream

Oh how I simply love the Ice Cream Chef..

simply irresistable..

Ice Cream Chef - CHIO BU right (the chio bu that handmake the ice cream for you)

hahahahahahahhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/smilies/icon-angel.gif

;3237515']warm or cold ice cream? :angel:

okokokok..... let me say it, let me say it!!!!!

'HERE WE GO AGAIN!!!!!!!' :sian:

Ice Cream Chef - CHIO BU right (the chio bu that handmake the ice cream for you)

hahahahahahahhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/smilies/icon-angel.gif

handmake ais krim neh!!!! honto desuka!!!! bakero neh! :faint:

no la.. the Chef was the best! hahaha

marvy powder..... for once i have to agree with u.... the ice cream chef the best... wonder what flavour she is. :cheeky:

BTW where is our group pic?????????????

palmer dear is photo-shopping it....

he trying to add in zhang ziyi face into the pic! :dozed:

BTW where is our group pic?????????????

the soft wan u have to wait for the chef to email it to palmer then he will post it up..