• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by redname@Nov 2 2005, 12:32 PM

chey, got which time u got join one? :cheeky:

aiyo dun like that say me wor......tot of joining the next wan (this outing) but too far liao and now lagi dun wan meet liao just perm my hair look ugly :weep:

no perm already ugly perm liao more ugly :cry:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

rename see my nick ran away till now???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 3 2005, 01:25 PM

Hope you guys have a nice trip... went clubbing last nite... come back knocked out.. hahah..

wow go zouk right... so happening leh... :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

heh alot of ppl were at zouk last nite also mah...

so damn packed.. but it was still great though.

you din go for the outing?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 3 2005, 02:09 PM

heh alot of ppl were at zouk last nite also mah...

so damn packed.. but it was still great though.

you din go for the outing?

ooic.. ya i dint go... haiz... ya zouk was pack..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 3 2005, 02:24 PM

so u went zouk also or hear from ppl? why never go outing?

em... i hear from my friends de... sure pack de weds... mambo nite somemore leh... haiz...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 3 2005, 02:38 PM

Heh.. I think its more due to a public holiday....

really?? even not holiday also peck de leh.. i went befor i noe.. hahahah but is still mambo night right???

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 3 2005, 02:46 PM

yup.. but it seems to look smaller now after they renovate.. looks abit better lah..

oh really??? think i really must go take a look of it liao... hahaah my last go was last yr de.. hehehehe

Originally posted by redname@Nov 3 2005, 11:32 PM

nope, didn't meant tht, jus curious to know, thts all

:smile: i noe la... :sweat:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Nov 4 2005, 01:50 PM

hmmm so how mani actually went? muz be very fun de!! :smile:

hahahaah ya lor.. maybe bah..

The trip was fantastic and charmed as it very cloudy but yet only light passing rain. Lunch and dinner was a gourmand and everyone was a gluttonous eater. The only pity experience was the short stay at Desaru beach due to the overwelling occupation.

I would say a job well-done to Pauche! Thumbs up to you! :thumb:

Will be looking forward the next trip with you guys again! :smile:

PS: By the way, to the dunno-her-name lady, have the egg hatch yet? :D

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@Nov 4 2005, 07:10 PM

The trip was fantastic and charmed as it very cloudy but yet only light passing rain. Lunch and dinner was a gourmand and everyone was a gluttonous eater. The only pity experience was the short stay at Desaru beach due to the overwelling occupation.

I would say a job well-done to Pauche! Thumbs up to you! :thumb:

Will be looking forward the next trip with you guys again! :smile:

PS: By the way, to the dunno-her-name lady, have the egg hatch yet? :D

she still sitting on it lah, no time come internet :D

Originally posted by redname@Nov 4 2005, 07:27 PM

she still sitting on it lah, no time come internet :D

ha... she'll jump when she heard this man:bouncefire:

dun think the egg will hatch that fast la, unless she super-power sia...

Thanks Pauche for the trip. It's a nice experience:thumb:

Aiyo~ now everyone assumes i stole an egg from a hen.... :cry:

Let me clarify... I saw dis really cute round cream coloured egg in e soil, not wanting it 2 get further hurt.. i reached out my caring hand n to my surprised~!mother hen pecked on me~~!! (the nest of eggs was camouf. by a tree truck) not wanting to get further pecks i dare not put back n decided 2 hatch e egg into chick myself.

For yr info, i had raised 4 chicks during my childhood times... dun play play okie~

e most overly-anxious is my mum, scared tt e oschrid feathers n cutie egg got bird flu virus... omg.... :sweat: :sweat:

oh its a nice trip thks 2 paul except my beach wear became white elephant:giddy:

(ok ok its my fault i shd hv request 2 go down e beach... :cheeky: )

till den shall we wait 4 another even more exciting fun-filled trip by paul again.... :cheer:

Originally posted by yuki@Nov 4 2005, 08:22 PM

Aiyo~ now everyone assumes i stole an egg from a hen.... :cry:

Let me clarify... I saw dis really cute round cream coloured egg in e soil, not wanting it 2 get further hurt.. i reached out my caring hand n to my surprised~!mother hen pecked on me~~!! (the nest of eggs was camouf. by a tree truck) not wanting to get further pecks i dare not put back n decided 2 hatch e egg into chick myself.

For yr info, i had raised 4 chicks during my childhood times... dun play play okie~

e most overly-anxious is my mum, scared tt e oschrid feathers n cutie egg got bird flu virus... omg.... :sweat: :sweat:

oh its a nice trip thks 2 paul except my beach wear became white elephant:giddy:

till den shall we wait 4 another even more exciting fun-filled trip by paul again.... :cheer:

where got dare assume u steal the egg?

we thot the hen gave u the egg cause she too much to maintain liao & see u got exp with chickens so "fang xin" give u to take care lor

Originally posted by yuki@Nov 4 2005, 08:22 PM

u should wear ur beach wear and corner like this, then you would be a professional pillion le. :goodluck:

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/5376/twoupkneedown6ur2sq.jpg