Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 12:25 PM

NEXT OUTING REMEMBER TO BRING METAL SPOON HOR!!!!!!!!!

everytime fight till plastic spoon broke..... :sian:

u all buy tub de ar? why need to fight? so ke lian.. lolx... think i dun hv e chance to eat liao lor. coz i dun how to fight for ice cream. kaka~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 12:22 PM

maybe u can try to ask taurus22? i think she works in woodlands....

if not u blanja emptyvessel eat ICE CREAM, i am sure he will go and fetch u by all cost. :D

Helloooo.... I see arrows flying... :sweat: Why my name mentioned huh? :confused: Dun forget I got pillion hor~ :sian:

Wah Piang~ Thought I am not that important for you to remember? Of all things go remember where I work... :sian:

Eeleenz

You try ask EV lah. He is very helpful onez. Willing to come all the way to fetch you liao... :cheeky: Anyway, he got a bike what. Don't waste the road tax... :sian:

Remember to bring metal spoon. They are all gentlemen... generally. But when it comes to ice cream, the beast in them come out liao~ :sweat:

Originally posted by Taurus22@Dec 14 2005, 12:55 PM

Eeleenz

You try ask EV lah. He is very helpful onez. Willing to come all the way to fetch you liao... :cheeky: Anyway, he got a bike what. Don't waste the road tax... :sian:

Remember to bring metal spoon. They are all gentlemen... generally. But when it comes to ice cream, the beast in them come out liao~ :sweat:

muahahahaha~ gd say.. dun waste rd tax. but come all e way to fetch mi like waste petrol wor~ lolx...

:giddy: gentleman but come to ice cream .... :faint:

than i'll buy cone ice cream for myself. if not metal spoon oso drop on e floor. haha~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 12:57 PM

ya we order by the tubs.... more worth it than ordering single/double scoops.

then some FEMALE fella always like to hold on to the tub and take ages to scoop lor.... :sian:

go cold storeage buy cones la. than buy a tub liao can scoop into e cone. like tat better. lolx... if not 1 tub scoop till ice cream melt. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 01:01 PM

ask fridae.com to pillion ur pillion.... then u can pillion eleenz mah....

wat a perfect solution!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 12:57 PM

ya we order by the tubs.... more worth it than ordering single/double scoops.

then some FEMALE fella always like to hold on to the tub and take ages to scoop lor.... :sian:

ya loh. single scoop $2.50, double scoop $4.5. we go by tub each person also $4-5. somemore eat more and try more flavours. :hungry:

got FEMALE meh? don't seems like it wor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Dec 14 2005, 12:19 PM

anyone work woodlands to pick eeleenz? if you're really keen to join us can arrange one. if i knock off early (meaning on time) i probably won't mind going to pick you up (amk/typ) since sometimes i delibrately stay in office to wait for outing timings. what time you reach tpy/amk/bishan?

this coming monday join us lah. this is the last one for the year since a couple of us going away on holiday. next one is mid jan liao. somemore recently i get to knock off on time :cheer:

wah, didn't know u so helpful, i c liao my tears drop leh :weep:

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 14 2005, 01:03 PM

muahahahaha~ gd say.. dun waste rd tax. but come all e way to fetch mi like waste petrol wor~ lolx...

:giddy: gentleman but come to ice cream .... :faint:

than i'll buy cone ice cream for myself. if not metal spoon oso drop on e floor. haha~

amk 630? like that tpy ~645 rite? monday if you keen to join i can pick you up at tpy. near near my workplace. 5-10min reach liao.

Originally posted by marvypower@Dec 14 2005, 01:29 PM

liddat eat will grow fat anot huh...

wah liao you so yandao so fit scared what? too muscular some girls don't like. a little bit of ?baby fat? then cute cute girl girl will come flocking to you mah. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 01:34 PM

so next time go CV, u come fetch me k?

i am HETEROSEXUAL.

can no prob. if you buang at cv need help to send you back home or to hospital i can render my services. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 01:38 PM

NB wait till i buang ah?? maybe this MHS trip u buang again ah..... !@#$@#$ :giddy: :mad:

nb... like that i better dun go anywhere. stay at home play chinese chess the safest... :help:

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 14 2005, 01:18 PM

before the ice cream melts, its all gone....

all thanks to everyone.....

someone even go empty stomach, just to eat ice cream for dinner lor..... :sian:

uh?? :giddy:

i cannot wor~ will stomach ach after eatin. :help:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Dec 14 2005, 01:30 PM

amk 630? like that tpy ~645 rite? monday if you keen to join i can pick you up at tpy. near near my workplace. 5-10min reach liao.

okok... will let u noe on Monday.. PM mi ur number if u dun mind. thankz~ :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Dec 14 2005, 01:34 PM

wah liao you so yandao so fit scared what? too muscular some girls don't like. a little bit of ?baby fat? then cute cute girl girl will come flocking to you mah. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Pouche is a HE or a SHE?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Dec 14 2005, 01:34 PM

but huh....

my Baby Fats grow BIG Liao leh!!! :cheeky:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!