• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by redname@Oct 18 2005, 12:00 PM

dnt want lah, later i scare then anyhow hug one of u all how? :cheeky:

dnt watch movie lah, i quite anti movie one.

the mala steamboat anytime lah, if not can try golden mile there, not mala one but its veri gd

haha then u confirm hug pauche de ... tat movie quite nice de leh .. i prefer spicy de steamboat

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

tonite confirm not..? :smile:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 18 2005, 05:21 AM

will make u FAT..

haah not everytime eat ok de lah.. u think everyday ar.. that one die ar.. hahah

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 18 2005, 10:45 AM

we watch the wig movie la

steady ?

i sure on u de.. no worries.. hahahaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 18 2005, 12:03 PM

haha then u confirm hug pauche de ... tat movie quite nice de leh .. i prefer spicy de steamboat

i like tomyam steamboat also... yummy... haha he n pauche got 4 leg one leh.. dun pray pray ar...

Originally posted by redname@Oct 18 2005, 01:47 PM

actually wanna hug u but since u say i'll hug pauche then i hug him lor, since i spend overnite with him in the same room b4 liao :cheeky:

haha....

Originally posted by redname@Oct 18 2005, 02:34 PM

jus got reply from Pauche. the outing is still on. c u guys at suntec later

ok lor.. can no problem

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 19 2005, 12:01 AM

how was the outing?

ok lah...

Originally posted by redname@Oct 19 2005, 10:43 AM

aiyah, of cus fengmei find the outing ok only lah, everytime kena suan, from the moment she sit down to the moment she went home. if got "prince charming" at there protect then gd lor :cheeky:

and the person who kepy suaning her was... u!

haha ..... how is the ice cream???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

haha ..... how is the ice cream???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 19 2005, 11:21 AM

too bad prince charming yesterday not free....

and cos of her, they gotta burnt the chair...... :sian:

sigh, to tink the chair had such a sad life. when it was jus a tree, it dream of being someting useful, at least better than sheltering pple but in the end it became a chair, still not so bad, can prove comfort for others, once in a while still got pretty gal seat but one day, it has to come to such an end its has to die such a horrible death, condemned & shamed.

Let's spend one min in slicence in remeberance of THE CHAIR

:cry: :cry: