Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Mar 6 2006, 01:22 PM

..... NaP^TuNe ( I'll mass sms my numerous CHAIS see any one wanna come also. Create chance for u lonesome guys. kekeke...)

Thank you thank you :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 4.7k

Round 14: 06/03/06, Kulfi Bar Ice Cream Outing

Date: 06 Mar 06 (Mon)

Time: 1900hrs

Meet for dinner: Kelantan Road coffee shop, opp. LAB (Will leave for Kulfi Bar by 1945hrs)

KULFI BAR

13 Upper Dickson Road, #01-01

Tel: 6294-7554

Open: Mon - Sat: 11am - 10pm; Sun: 11am - 3pm

Kulfi, Hindi for ice cream, is a popular North Indian dessert. It does not taste like regular ice cream, as it has cardamom, an Indian spice, added to it.

'Cardamom helps cleanse the system,' says owner Murli Daswani.

Made from low fat fresh milk, honey and fresh fruit, the mixture is boiled for an hour and frozen overnight.

Kulfi Bar, which opened last December, uses a recipe passed down from Mr Daswani's family.

Familiar flavours like chocolate and strawberry are available, but there are also exotic ones like mukhwas kulfi, made from mint and fennel seeds.

A single scoop costs $4.90.

Interested parties, pls add name.

refer to first posting for updates........ thanks!

Confirmed:

01. Redname - ORGANISER

02. Pauche

03. leongms

04. EmptyVessel

06. Alan_See

07. Deuesxmachina

08. Taurus22

09. BLurzzz

10. nights

11. Simon Soh ---> I'll bring my metal soup spoon...!

12. Ah Fai

13. NaP^TuNe ( I'll mass sms my numerous CHAIS see any one wanna come also. Create chance for u lonesome guys. kekeke...)

Wah.. looks like I will be missing out the opportunity to meet more chaiz... will be staying on in school for a briefing and completing my assignment. So I doubt I will be joining you guys this session.

have fun.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 02:52 PM

yah lor, so sian, gd looking pple everytime play bowling like sh!t one :cheeky:

si beh thick skin..... self claim you good looking..... :sian:

then in front of gals, purposely act si-wen sit one table yourself say 'i not hungry and dont want to snatch with those people, we order ourselves better'

make sure u dun sit with us today hor.... u go find your own chaiz and sit alone hor.... o_O

Originally posted by redname@Mar 3 2006, 01:52 PM

as if pple dnt know i gng lor, my name beside got such a big "ORGANISER" :mad: :mad:

It's ok lar... nobody's fault :smile:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 02:54 PM

yah lor, so obvious rite?

somemore wanna saboh me, put ORGANISER beside my name :sian:

u always like to be the 'orgui-nicer' by jioing ONLY CHAR-BOHs.... of course lah.....

.... who else can 'organise' better than u?????

tell me, when u got jio guys go ice cream outing one? everytime jio charboh go then sit one table by yourself.... :sian:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 02:54 PM

yah lor, so obvious rite?

somemore wanna saboh me, put ORGANISER beside my name :sian:

Sigh~ :sian:

poooor redname~

seem like u everytime get bully by Miss Pauche~

u do have a high tolerence and endurance :thumb:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 6 2006, 03:05 PM

u always like to be the 'orgui-nicer' by jioing ONLY CHAR-BOHs.... of course lah.....

tell me, when u got jio guys go ice cream outing one? everytime jio charboh go then sit one table by yourself.... :sian:

:cheeky: Miss Pauche, keep cool yo~ :cheeky:

u jealous izzit~ :sian: :p :P :p

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 6 2006, 03:05 PM

aiyah, let u say until u happy lah, everytime at there nag nag nag, like one old lady like tht, next time call u lao chai better :sian:

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Mar 6 2006, 03:13 PM

:cheeky: Miss Pauche, keep cool yo~ :cheeky:

u jealous izzit~ :sian: :p :P :p

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:13 PM

aiyah, let u say until u happy lah, everytime at there nag nag nag, like one old lady like tht, next time call u lao chai better :sian:

haha.... u got nothing to say, then start to change topic again....

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:13 PM

LOLx~

Bro Redname, see in this way :

Miss Pauche is so eloquent and fluent in her speech~

not nagging~ :lol:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 6 2006, 03:16 PM

haha.... u got nothing to say, then start to change topic again....

its more like dnt bother to say anyting lor. say so much liao, u still at there nag nag nag, i nvr say anyting, u also at there nag, i might as well save my breathe since it will lead to the same result :sian: :sian:

:smile: but have to compliment Miss Pauche on this Ice Cream outing~ :smile:

it is reli a good idea and it is reli very appealing for gals~ :hungry:

and SHE reli make an effort to help to source out interesting spot for ice cream :thumb:

will take note of the places, next me and my friends could go~ :thumb:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:25 PM

its more like dnt bother to say anyting lor. say so much liao, u still at there nag nag nag, i nvr say anyting, u also at there nag, i might as well save my breathe since it will lead to the same result :sian: :sian:

if u r innocent, why dun u explain urself? :confused:

speechless? :sian: o_O :giddy: :mad: :confused:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:29 PM

its called nagging when it keeps repeating :sian:

LOLx~~~ :lol:

you break her glass heart izzit~ :cry:

Bro Redname, u muz b responsible yo~ :p

and so, tat's y she keep on nagging?

She wanted to get your attention mah~ :lovestruck:

pengzzzz~ :lol:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Mar 6 2006, 03:29 PM

:smile: but have to compliment Miss Pauche on this Ice Cream outing~ :smile:

it is reli a good idea and it is reli very appealing for gals~ :hungry:

and SHE reli make an effort to help to source out interesting spot for ice cream :thumb:

will take note of the places, next me and my friends could go~ :thumb:

a successful outing is not the solo effort of one person.

it has the support of the regulars for showing up and enjoying the ice cream by 'the tubs'. Without which, we will only be ordering by the single/double scoops just like when we first started the ice cream outing.

hence, the quote 'bring your own metal spoon' exists. furthermore, the idea of all the ice cream places came from everyone of course. :thumb:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:39 PM

i explain myself so many times liao lor but u all dnt believe, wat can i do? :sian:

when???? :sian: o_O :mad: :giddy: :confused:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:39 PM

i explain myself so many times liao lor but u all dnt believe, wat can i do? :sian:

since u all fixed on saying i chee hong liao, watever i say u all still won't take it in mah

u yourself know how to say how other people come to this thread to chee-hong....

then now u r the one.... knn o_O

Originally posted by redname@Mar 6 2006, 03:43 PM

huh, want me to repeat again? aiyoh, sian lah

haha.... ok, that explains all...... :sian: :giddy: :mad: o_O :confused: