Originally posted by ^devoted^@Mar 8 2006, 02:56 PM

:smile: and sincerely~ :smile:

Bro Redname reli reli reli din in anyway behave chee hong or buayaness towards me~

and he reli respect the boundaries tat i have set~ :smile:

upon this, i am truly grateful~ :smile:

---------------------

Dear Pauche and Empty~ :smile:

kindly~

pls have some mercy on Bro Redname~

grateful~ :bow:

:lovestruck: see.... she so sweet towards u siah.... :lovestruck:

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2006, 03:09 PM

:lovestruck: see.... she so sweet towards u siah.... :lovestruck:

sigh~ :sian:

no~

dear Pauche~

is me base on the truth, and speak forth frm there~

i am reli not siding anyone or against anyone~

is reli the true fact~

and therefore,

i stand upon it~

u all reli reli misunderstood redname lar~ :sian:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

p.s I am sweet to everyone de~ :lovestruck:

reli pengzzzzzz~

tok to u all will reli puke blood~ :p

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by witchblade@Mar 7 2006, 09:16 PM

i am stump.... palmer.. wish u have said or sms tat u are coming down. raidbaron and i tot we saw u ride pass ask.. he was not sure but i was def certain for sure that it was u who rode pass us juz after the ice-shop outing.

we are wondering why din u stop or least horn at us.. we went to find u to chio u to go for makan together..

i'd really dunno wat to say.... :giddy: how come u say tat im nt there.?? whn in fact i am there. wats going on palmer dear?

to ans ur question(neptune), i am his gf.. wonder why palmer says like tat?? palmer pls clarify. :weep:

palmer, somebody waiting for your reply leh.... :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Mar 8 2006, 03:25 PM

i sense jealousy.. hahaa..

sorry...i dun even know ^devoted^ and dun intend to know her.

she come or dun come also not my problem.

only fridae is interested in knowing her better.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 8 2006, 03:25 PM

let me help you... :sweat:

u good siah! :thumb:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 8 2006, 03:36 PM

cannot share share meh? today is 38 day wor... :cheer:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Mar 8 2006, 03:41 PM

i not 38 mah

which is why you're the subject of our 38. :D

dun shy lah. people post public forum question you should return public forum answer mah. this is called respect. :thumb:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2006, 03:28 PM

sorry...i dun even know ^devoted^ and dun intend to know her.

she come or dun come also not my problem.

only fridae is interested in knowing her better.

why so worked up?

don't spoild da friendship over chais.. shakes hands* and still be friends!

:smile: :smile: :smile: :cheeky:

a Smile a Day Keeps the Day Going, Keep Smiling!!!

When one door of happiness closes, another opens;

but often we look so long at the closed door

that we do not see the one which has opened for us.

Originally posted by Katt@Mar 8 2006, 03:58 PM

don't spoild da friendship over chais.. shakes hands* and still be friends!

ya lor~ :sian:

especially such an ugly person like me, look so much like "ru-hua"~ :sian:

u all reli bery bo liao lor~

no more firing liao hor~

especially you yo~

Dear Mr Pauche~ :smile:

ai yo, wat Redname and how Redname chee hong and buaya to other gals,

that is in the past, and towards other gals, and sincerely towards me, he reli didn't~ (and actually i dun give him any chance till to date) so, i am not siding him but reli pointing out the truth~

sincerely appreciate you and empty's understanding yo~

but have to admit your counter-reacting tactics is real fast! and your typing skills~ i tin your company netword is real fast!

peace okie?

else,

like tat i reli will get a bad splitting headache :giddy: aka permanent migrain :giddy: very soon~

and,

if it so please you gentlemen here,

i sincerely dun mind to put ru-hua as my avartar~ :smile:

to serve as a constant reminder to you all~

as long as you all have peace here~ i sincerely dun mind~ :smile:

True friendship is like sound health, the value of it is seldom known until it is lost. So therefore, treasure it! :smile:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Mar 8 2006, 06:31 PM

and,

if it so please you gentlemen here,

i sincerely dun mind to put ru-hua as my avartar~ :smile:

to serve as a constant reminder to you all~

as long as you all have peace here~ i sincerely dun mind~ :smile:

wow... in one day, 3 pages of pauche and redname bickering....

anyway.. devoted, i guess you are just the topic of the day (or maybe week) lah... heh they may chill for now.. haha but i do somehow expect more to come...

every new outing will be a new story...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Mar 8 2006, 06:39 PM

anyway.. devoted, i guess you are just the topic of the day (or maybe week) lah... heh they may chill for now.. haha but i do somehow expect more to come...

*PHEW*~ :sian:

Dear ArSenZ, dun like that leh~

thank you for seeing me so up~ :help:

:bow: but, i sincerely dun wan to be the topic for the week!!! :bow:

this kind of 'honor' is not good at all as a gal, choose other ppl plssssssssssssss~

me reli scare scare~ :help:

i am sincerely glad now everything is cool off liao~

(gentlemen, no more liao hor~) :nono:

May the peace that surpass your understanding guard your hearts and mind rite now~ :smile:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

:confused: "fridae", nothing wrong with admitting mah~ can be a ladies man~ :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Mar 8 2006, 06:39 PM

cos safety officer say no night shoot.... against TSR.... :giddy:

tml prep for ops at 0800hrs, first round to fire off by 0900hrs latest. :thumb:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2006, 07:44 PM

cos safety officer say no night shoot.... against TSR.... :giddy:

tml prep for ops at 0800hrs, first round to fire off by 0900hrs latest. :thumb:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦