If those really sincere one see until the bike like wanna cum already that kinna buyer, i wouldnt mind selling him cheaper.

wah, like tat also can ar, wahaha, i wanna cum to buy ur bike liao

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Yup keeping it hee hee hee. Now for the PROJECT BIG 1 for the Project Big 1 :D:D:D.... Got to go thru face lift. :p

Haha...so I guess ur dream bike won't e coming anytime soon. Meantime..enjoy ur ride...:angel:

anybody riding up this friday? hehe.. i'm on reserve alrd~

Most prob but mabe late cos need for some of them to finish work first...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Haha...so I guess ur dream bike won't e coming anytime soon. Meantime..enjoy ur ride...:angel:

Dream bike??? Hmmmm i got told you my dream bike before meh? hahahaha dream bike can only dream cos cannot afford HAHAHA

Wa from last friday till now then only hit reserve.... so fuel saving arrr your ducati??? :angel:

haha not bad right :angel: i'm getting about 20km/l.. and usually a full tank can last me 1week. :p

wah, my tank too small, need to pump every 3-4 days:(

haha not bad right :angel: i'm getting about 20km/l.. and usually a full tank can last me 1week. :p

Wa 20km/l...... you must not clock alot of mileage everyday like that.... me clock about 40km on school going days.... by thursday already hitting reserve..:sian:

tot your DRZ FC quite good rite? How much are you getting? Oh ya where is that SP in the Wats Your Top Speed Thread one huh? Jio ppl until 2 thread erased hahaha...

Oh ya where is that SP in the Wats Your Top Speed Thread one huh?...

ya, quite gd, but i ride around often mah, FC around 24-26km/L, then the thread got deleted last night, got one more top speed of NSR150 thread got deleted this afternoon, i dun even got the chance to see wat he replied to my qns

Hahaha my tots exactly. :p i also wanna see wat he reply haha

Wa 20km/l...... you must not clock alot of mileage everyday like that.... me clock about 40km on school going days.... by thursday already hitting reserve..:sian:

hmm i think i also should be about yours? kallang to dover, to and fro. but ya i dont ride everyday, if rain take public transport :p hey you're in SIM right, pm me your number can meet go eat since our school are nearby :D wed/fri i'm the most free haha!

i also wanna see wat he reply haha

tat bugger dunno wat he thinking, wanna challenge S4 only, i really dun have S4 how to challenge him, someone must lend me then can mah, tats y must go msia, then he say i no balls, i not tat stupid to buy a S4 to race him mah tio bo, haha, fight top speed finish then wanna compete FC, wah kau, somemore took 400km to hit 195km/h, wat nonsense is this?

walau! i pump every 2 days leh! :faint:

but cos i travel alot. sometimes come home at nite gt the feeling i haven riden enuf for the day. so i will go for a mini rounding by myself! haha! :cheeky: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Yoo people... How is everyone doing? This whole week i am really busy. no chance to go online to visit my friends here man.

Then keep our photos in your wallet lor HAHAHAHA

tat bugger dunno wat he thinking, wanna challenge S4 only, i really dun have S4 how to challenge him, someone must lend me then can mah, tats y must go msia, then he say i no balls, i not tat stupid to buy a S4 to race him mah tio bo, haha, fight top speed finish then wanna compete FC, wah kau, somemore took 400km to hit 195km/h, wat nonsense is this?

Hahaha kiddo la that fellow. Thats why praise him let him song song. Last time i ride 2B also tot invincible knn after that then i knw hahaha 2B is like Mopeds. But of cos there are some fast one la of cos. But that bugger like abit over leh so i guess alot of ppl cannot tahan HAHAHAHA

Goooooooooooooooogle! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908