Eh hello hello, I am working okay! My job is to stalk and write a report on choco's work-performance in school (:

Wah sey chey chey... Bro, Koxx Levelboss 1065 outdated already lah! Anyway since you intro yourself, I shall do so too. I'm riding a Brisa B20 and a Monty 221PR (:

ai seh..promoted to new rank in sch uh?lol

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
  • Replies 3.4k

hello fellow rider!:) im riding koxx levelboss 1065mm.. :)

dun wanna say wad i ride..later _NA go and disturb..haha!

I won't 1... cuz some1 is gonna do tat job.. LOL i dun wan steal their rice bowl.. HEHEHEHE!!!

Eh hello hello, I am working okay! My job is to stalk and write a report on choco's work-performance in school (:

Wah sey chey chey... Bro, Koxx Levelboss 1065 outdated already lah! Anyway since you intro yourself, I shall do so too. I'm riding a Brisa B20 and a Monty 221PR (:

i riding MonGoose Pinn'R ^^:thumb::thumb::thumb::shy:

o_O Confuse o_O
good evening guys!i jus gt stung by somethin on the road..but dunno wad..nw feel weird weird

OMG u might turn into spider man ^^ haf u gone to a doc??

o_O Confuse o_O
OMG u might turn into spider man ^^ haf u gone to a doc??

wah, later he angry n turn green n wack u upside down:cheeky:

tired ar:dozed:

guess everyone is busy, i also damn busy n tired nowadays, damn sian:(

Sometimes I purposely stand there for you to notice me but still, you so slack until you don't even notice that someone is standing out there in the open and staring at you!

AfterDark, you came in to take a peep, I suppose you won't be staying here for long?

Come let me join you, bring me over to Seng Kang and never bring me back here! HAHA!

Haha! AMK riders will hate you? Dude, where are the AMK riders?!

*crick-crick*

See nobody. It has only been us and _Na posting. The rest will randomly rise from the grave occasionally only. Haha!

HAHAHA!!!! yeah lor... all like MIA lei... i think all digging la... so they dig very low n deep liew so takes time to come up... hHAHAHAH!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
Who are you?? mind intro... HEHEHE:box::box::box:

hello:)hello:)

hi glassjelly ..

hi.. long time nvr log in here... intro maself again... call mi Des can le.. stayin in amk 600+.. sold away mine belove sp :cry::cry::cry: & currently riding gsxr400.. i'm loving it...:cheeky: nvr get e chance to meet up wit u guys.. onli meet up wit a guy call marcus bfore (dunnoe he still log in here anot) say HI to everyone again... HI...........:angel::cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Sia la... GSXR 400 siol.. haizz... i wonder when den i can get a 2A license.. T.T so sad so sad... 600 + like nv see u b4 lei... u come central often???

o_O Confuse o_O