Haha at the end of the day, most of us in this forum share one same common hobby or whatever you call it and that is the passion of riding; we all belong to the 2-wheels category.

Making more friends regardless of where you stay is also good. Next time see each other on the roads, exchange smiles, make your riding journey a better and happier one (:

nice said haha ..

ya sm quite pratical on sg road .. but not really comfortable with riding scram not use to the feeling leh but like quite a fun ride to ride scram :cheeky:

• Replies 3.4k

not use to the feeling leh but like quite a fun ride to ride scram :cheeky:

first time i tried also strange feeling, but now i enjoying the fun, worth a try tat last for a long long time

not own a ride just because you want to join the others base on what they ride. Haha! :b

try try bike see which one u like lor:angel:

well scram definately fun to ride.. but well every bike has it own character.. is up to individual to choose wad they wan.. definately everybody wants to ride something they really like:)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

Sry for posting in a non SP thread but hoping you guys can help by looking out for my bike :( Thank you. Details in siggy

http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7706/32618315064695358757195.jpg

FOund and Happy. A special thanks to Derek and *Edwin(xxes123) who found my baby.

arlo riders! i'm new to tis thread/sbf.. hop u guys duo duo zi jiao..

Oh... arlo Ah-Day......! :p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Sry for posting in a non SP thread but hoping you guys can help by looking out for my bike :( Thank you. Details in siggy

hope u find ur bike soon.

nice said haha ..

ya sm quite pratical on sg road .. but not really comfortable with riding scram not use to the feeling leh but like quite a fun ride to ride scram :cheeky:

i prefer sports bike too dar :) but sadly class 2a sports bike see le i :faint: haha.

So if i really were to get a bike for class 2a i would surely get a scram :)

i prefer xr4! cos i personally feel that it's much nicer and most importantly much cheaper than drz. :)

however, if i have the money oso can consider drz.

If not just stick to my sp till my class 2! :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

i prefer xr4! cos i personally feel that it's much nicer and most importantly much cheaper than drz. :)

however, if i have the money oso can consider drz.

XR4 cheaper?? i dun think so, same price range as DRZ cos i enquired for my friend before, then DRZ using street tires, more practical on SG rd rather than XR4, DRZ is liquid-cool therefore traffic jams no need to worry bike overheat, parts for drz are easier to get, DRZ can be lowered.

ride a DRZ and u will not think to get another bike again

Oh... arlo Ah-Day......! :p

Now then you join forum?! Haha wah lao :b

So propaganda, trying to promote DRZ ah? Haha. DRZ is a new bike, XR4 is an old bike so therefore comparing the current market price now, XR4 is cheaper. Speaking about daily commuting, of course DRZ is more practical because it is motard by default straight from factory. Mah Motors used to bring in XR4-SM but heard that they are no longer bringing in so yah...

Whereas parts for XR4, apparently there is still support for them so no worries about getting spare parts. Then again, DRZ being still new and fresh and on high demand in the market, of course parts are more easily available. Don't forget, XR4 (the leftover old bikes currently in market now) are mostly used for one purpose only and that is offroad so comparing both DRZ and XR4 directly, both has its own characteristics pro-and-cons.

hahas.. kinda lazy to register actualli.. LOLs.. was too bored, so reg and see see..

come join us for mit up...:p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

drz or xr4..depends on wad kind of usage u are using for.. drz cost price is ex, but definately can be headache free for sometime..

xr4 is cheap but consider the fact dat its old.. high chances is u gonna spend another 1-2k on rebuildin the engine unless reali lucky..cus i believe most xr4 alr gone thru lots of thrashing.. but comparing liquid and air-cool.. both gt their own good points

and xr4 there is ppl who converted to sm too.. but afterall scram is originally on knobbies rather den rd tires.. i ride a drz but i believe each bike has its own special character..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

XR4 is an old bike so therefore comparing the current market price now, XR4 is cheaper.

XR4 (the leftover old bikes currently in market now) are mostly used for one purpose only and that is offroad so comparing both DRZ and XR4 directly, both has its own characteristics pro-and-cons.

btw there are still new XR4 around, just tat nobody is getting it, price same as drz:sian:

if dun go off rd, use drz, simple:angel:

but comparing liquid and air-cool.. both gt their own good points

and xr4 there is ppl who converted to sm too....

better to have liquid cool, cos SG everywhere bound to have jams, u dun wan ur bike to overheat thou.

i selling my rims, those who wan to convert to SM can buy from me:cool:

SM is the **** now:P

riding it is like sitting on a sexy woman...

PS : Thanks and love to see choco & Na called me though we meet up less now..if anyone wanna set an outing again for amk?

riding it is like sitting on a sexy woman...

is tat the reason y i am still single?:dozed:

ya mostly:angel:

ya la too sexy liao .. warn off the potential canditade lol ..

yo ah day LOL .. why not call ah ney(big brother)

yo fling long time no see you too ...

ya really long long time already since we last met.

drz400e more sexy..haha
as always:)

SH!T i spot you again.... Damn it i KNEW IT! no wonder i see you that time you like machiam cumming while sitting on you DRZ. DRZ --> Devil Raping Zensation. Hahahaha

btw there are still new XR4 around, just tat nobody is getting it, price same as drz:sian:

if dun go off rd, use drz, simple:angel:

better to have liquid cool, cos SG everywhere bound to have jams, u dun wan ur bike to overheat thou.

i selling my rims, those who wan to convert to SM can buy from me:cool:

hmm actually for our bike..the radiator doesnt work so well during jam..esp long stops.. and idling for long..