Devil Raping Zensation. Hahahaha

alamak, nonsense lah:faint:

u too high liao huh:cheeky:

the radiator doesnt work so well during jam..esp long stops.. and idling for long..

doesnt work so well? wat u mean?

i rode for so long, so far so gd, as a rider, know ur bike condition is very important, know it's limit.

• Replies 3.4k

because our bike better nt let it idle to long.. its gonna get super hot as our radiator wont work so well when stationary..same goes for most scram..long wait,just switch of engine.. most scram are like this.. my wr also like this

dats why u notice the fan will be turned on aft waitin too long are ridin at very low speed.

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
because our bike better nt let it idle to long.. its gonna get super hot as our radiator wont work so well when stationary..same goes for most scram.

my fan nv on before one:cool:

meaning i nv ride it till so hot, super heavy jams i everyday encounter, no issue, i using EngineICE btw.

if u feel the bike too hot, off the engine, move off when needed.

btw pls view my signature for my mods, can PM me if got any doubts:cheers:

enjoy ur new ride:)

Now I got the habit or rather it has been a habit to stop at traffic light at gear 1. I don't put to neutral and if it's too hot, I will just power-cut it (with gear 1 engaged) and just let go the clutch and relax myself until before the light turns green then I will clutch in, press the magic button and continue with the journey. Damn shiok sia hahahaha XD

nxt wk still gt magic button ma?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Hi guys! All living around amk area? :D

ya.. i stay amk....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

and u guess wad?yesterday i told u go view the e model pipe rite?the guy selling so happen to be frm nyp also..last time rode ktm2 motard nw riding drz with the yoshi decals..nt sure if u notice..

but end up didnt get also..got hole and dun understand why..think just gonna save up and invest on street legal aftermarket lo..

think just gonna save up and invest on street legal aftermarket lo..

i feel like wanna sell my leo vince+arrow header for yoshi FS, but no money:faint:

how come no more meet up in amk thread???

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

-radio call-

just want to ask

any of u happen to come to blk 352A MSCP to wash ur bike?

so far, have seen a few times, different group of ppl washing

looking for bike wash kaki

amk st 32, blk 352A MSCP, beside teck ghee primary only

come come

dun shy

aiyo, my bike no need wash, dirty bike:cheeky:

somemore i shy too