ya.. i agree wit u.. got once wen i stil riding sp tat time... 1 drz juz zoom pass mi, some more cut in mine lane... its make mi damn 'tu lan'.. den i open up n give him a chase... keep tailgate him... he kana until cannot 'ta han', den move to e left slow down den look at mi... i juz act blur ride pass him... dun mind mi say.. drz onli got pick up, some more wanna disturb 2b sport bike at expassway.. sure kana fro e 2b sport bike de... can zoom pass give ppl a shock bt wen kana tailgate e drz will cry...:cheeky::angel: no offence ar....

Wow you rode so many bikes before. How old are you?

• Replies 3.4k

sp makan scram on road..

scram makan sp on dirt..

haiya jus be it lo..different are build for different purposes..plus go no place to race on road and not much trailing ground also..just enjoy the ride whatever u are lo..its the passion and hobby for riding ma..really wan to test den go safe place lo.. dun need make both party so xin ku..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
sp makan scram on road..

scram makan sp on dirt..

haiya jus be it lo..different are build for different purposes..plus go no place to race on road and not much trailing ground also..just enjoy the ride whatever u are lo..its the passion and hobby for riding ma..really wan to test den go safe place lo.. dun need make both party so xin ku..

aiyo OTR thing no need to be bothered too much la. If kana bullied then be it lor. He dun cause you to accident can already. come here complaint abt him is ok but no need to tell ppl you chase him or make him cry ah. Doesnt prove anything. Its not how fast you ride its now fast you can stay riding.

So wat if he can chase the DRZ and make him cry? Got award? Both only make ppl think little abt your act.

Yo AMK Riders waddup!

Join Bernard & me as well as other SK riders tonite at KKFC to slack, chit chat n chill.

Check SK Thread for more details yer. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Yo AMK Riders waddup!

Join Bernard & me as well as other SK riders tonite at KKFC to slack, chit chat n chill.

Check SK Thread for more details yer. :D

Wow haha Zam that will be HOTZ.... :p
noted and roger that buddys:)

sp makan scram on road......

i dun think so:cheeky:

So wat if he can chase the DRZ and make him cry? .

got a gsxr makan me, purposely one, but so wat:dozed:

dun get bothered by it lor:cool:

i nv play wif a bike tat i know can confirm makan

mind mi asking... can u tell mi how u noe tat urs bike can confirm makan another bike??

sp makan scram on road..

scram makan sp on dirt..

i hav oway agree wit wat u say... bt i dun understand y some ppl get offended... i thou in e 1st place e tok was on reckless DRZ riders??

aiyo OTR thing no need to be bothered too much la. If kana bullied then be it lor. He dun cause you to accident can already. come here complaint abt him is ok but no need to tell ppl you chase him or make him cry ah. Doesnt prove anything. Its not how fast you ride its now fast you can stay riding.

So wat if he can chase the DRZ and make him cry? Got award? Both only make ppl think little abt your act.

bro.. i dun think u get wat im trying to say... im not here to prove anything... e tok was on reckless DRZ riders on road... & i juz bring out mine point where i maself kena fro tis rider... like adamant1988 say: different are build for different purposes... wat i trying to say is so wat if tis bike is make wit loud pipe & fast.. it does't mean tat tis rider can zoom pass ppl & cause ppl life in danger, endanger others road users... i mean on e expressway there is 3 lanes, riding in e nite where there is less traffic, & tis rider juz ride pass juz beside u & cut in infront of u some more... can u tel mi wat he tryin to prove or wat... sometime i juz feel tis kind of riders dun deserve to b on e road... (get offended unless u r 1 of dem):cheers:

i dun think so:cheeky:

got a gsxr makan me, purposely one, but so wat:dozed:

dun get bothered by it lor:cool:

how purposely did he did it?? mind sharing...

Edited by glass_jelly

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Salute your road temper.

thanks bro, love u:cheeky:

mind mi asking... can u tell mi how u noe tat urs bike can confirm makan another bike??

how purposely did he did it?? mind sharing...

wah, this type of thing u see urself lor

its ok bro... put tis to a fullstop... im not interested to noe oso... :cheers:

bro.. i dun think u get wat im trying to say... im not here to prove anything... e tok was on reckless DRZ riders on road... & i juz bring out mine point where i maself kena fro tis rider... like adamant1988 say: different are build for different purposes... wat i trying to say is so wat if tis bike is make wit loud pipe & fast.. it does't mean tat tis rider can zoom pass ppl & cause ppl life in danger, endanger others road users... i mean on e expressway there is 3 lanes, riding in e nite where there is less traffic, & tis rider juz ride pass juz beside u & cut in infront of u some more... can u tel mi wat he tryin to prove or wat... sometime i juz feel tis kind of riders dun deserve to b on e road... (get offended unless u r 1 of dem):cheers:

wat do you mean by the words in bold? Why should i get offended? you can post freely here.

Yes i agree with you there are some arses who ride like that and it happen to me before also. There are so many lanes and no cars and they still wanna cut you so near to frighten you. But i knw its hard to control your temper at that time, me too. But after you think of it, izit worth to go after them? Wa if problem start to happen? Just let them be lor. You will live longer and happier.

But your post below;

ya.. i agree wit u.. got once wen i stil riding sp tat time... 1 drz juz zoom pass mi, some more cut in mine lane... its make mi damn 'tu lan'.. den i open up n give him a chase... keep tailgate him... he kana until cannot 'ta han', den move to e left slow down den look at mi... i juz act blur ride pass him... dun mind mi say.. drz onli got pick up, some more wanna disturb 2b sport bike at expassway.. sure kana fro e 2b sport bike de... can zoom pass give ppl a shock bt wen kana tailgate e drz will cry... no offence ar....

indeed is to proof that 2B sport bike outrun DRZ.... so you cannot say i misunderstand that.

wat do you mean by the words in bold? Why should i get offended? you can post freely here.

Yes i agree with you there are some arses who ride like that and it happen to me before also. There are so many lanes and no cars and they still wanna cut you so near to frighten you. But i knw its hard to control your temper at that time, me too. But after you think of it, izit worth to go after them? Wa if problem start to happen? Just let them be lor. You will live longer and happier.

But your post below;

ya.. i agree wit u.. got once wen i stil riding sp tat time... 1 drz juz zoom pass mi, some more cut in mine lane... its make mi damn 'tu lan'.. den i open up n give him a chase... keep tailgate him... he kana until cannot 'ta han', den move to e left slow down den look at mi... i juz act blur ride pass him... dun mind mi say.. drz onli got pick up, some more wanna disturb 2b sport bike at expassway.. sure kana fro e 2b sport bike de... can zoom pass give ppl a shock bt wen kana tailgate e drz will cry... no offence ar....

indeed is to proof that 2B sport bike outrun DRZ.... so you cannot say i misunderstand that.

ok bro... i agree at time i lost control of mine temper tat wen i wil chase dem back... normally i wont do tat... i mean most of us r old enough to think for urself... n ya i did say tat i chase n tailgate a DRZ bfore, bt im not to prove anythin... wat i try to say is some wat if e DRZ hav loud pipe & fast pick up, dun mean they can cause danger to others rite... n i believe most 2b sport bike can tailgate or outrun a DRZ in term of top end... i juz dun understand y tis DRZ riders wanna cut in ppl lane n scare ppl wit their loud pipe... anyway i juz dunwanna tok about it again.. din noe wat i post can cause so much of misunderstanding here...:cheers:

Hahahaha dun worry la. We all had our days. and we all knw wat you mean. And yes that fellow is really a disgrace to the DRZ community. We are trying to emphasize on safety and friendliness in SBF and these ppl (like the one you describe is destroy the good image we are trying so hard to build.

Kudos to you. But try to chill when you see them again. :D Dun need to pull yourself down to their level. :thumb:

Hahahaha dun worry la. We all had our days. and we all knw wat you mean. And yes that fellow is really a disgrace to the DRZ community. We are trying to emphasize on safety and friendliness in SBF and these ppl (like the one you describe is destroy the good image we are trying so hard to build.

Kudos to you. But try to chill when you see them again. :D Dun need to pull yourself down to their level. :thumb:

ya.. agree wit u... bt sometimes wen u juz cant control...:cheeky::cheers:

ermm, not every 2b sports bike:cheeky:

trial n tested, a group of friends hor, not some guys i dun even know:angel:

i believe most 2b sport bike can tailgate or outrun a DRZ in term of top end

quite true but can these 2b bikes stop in time in case of emergency?

tats another qns to ask ourselves.

riding is all about the correct attitude, i know some riders like the thrill of cutting past other vehicles,

i also experienced these problems so i understand how u feel.

most important is ride safe, dun pick up bad habits by other motorist:cheers:

haha..my drz everything stock cannot scare ppl one..underpower one also..lol

haha, i understand, my bike was once stock too, but now its a devil:angel:

Heck lah why bother so much for what. Just mount your bike, ride safe to your destination and that's it.

All motard bikes sucks!

eh u also ridin motard lei..lol

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
most important is ride safe, dun pick up bad habits by other motorist:cheers:

agree....:cheers:

it the person that tell not the bike.....even uncle smoke me on my 600:(