• Replies 3.4k

wah u change to 600 liao?
ya change liao:) i think mostly of us here also change bike le:)

wooo fling.. change what bike liao..?
now riding fz6 leh:( but selling it off for bigger one liao cause yamaha engine not to my style :p

oh.. go for cb1000r la.. it's a nice bike.. engine sounds great too. damn solid looking bike. i actually also getting sian of mine, sports bike not my style.. still prefer naked bikes. recently kept thinking of e ducati street fighter. hahaha!! but super ex la, 34k.

WAH!!!!!!!!!!!! 34k ah... knn can i ROB you??? Hahaha. But now buy conti bike is more worth it cos jap bikes are getting ex due to stronger YEN$.

yes! jap bikes not worth now.. my triumph only 23.8k.. is only abt 1k more than r6. really damn gien e street fighter man.. tmrw think i go down minerva check out.. hahaha! dunno insurance will be how much. i think also at least 1.8k. my current bike insurance already 1.1k.

O.O WAH wats your age. Still under hire purchase huh. But if its 1k more than R6 then your 675 is ok price leh hahaha.

cb1000r dam exp loh kns:P i thinking of sport touring leh..sport bike i donno leh..it not long lasting to me ba due to style:P

O.O WAH wats your age. Still under hire purchase huh. But if its 1k more than R6 then your 675 is ok price leh hahaha.

i 23 lor.. i full cashed, cos i thought last bike liao, then wanna keep. but as i ride i get damn tired and aches all coming. naked bikes more to my style la.. actually 675 is ok price. not that ex la..

cb1000r dam exp loh kns:P i thinking of sport touring leh..sport bike i donno leh..it not long lasting to me ba due to style:P

hahaha. i dunno e price of it now but it's damn cool lor! really damn street fighter look. tail board abit like ducati streetfighter. same as u la, sports bike not my style. hais.. money wasted again.. tmrw i down mah to discuss how much they can take my 675 back then heading down to minerva to check out e streetfighter.

No wonder all the small bikers all keeping quiet hahaha! All talking about big bikes... in fact, I don't really quite know what bikes you guys are talking about except for the CBR1000 LOL!

Let's talk about small bikes... like really small! How about Monty? I heard it has an 8 stroke engine (depending on the thickness of your leg hair), quick pick-up, low on top-end and depends very much on your physic to maneuver the bike around. Haha LOL! Okay I'm just bullshitting around only. Pardon me for that. Cheers to all anyway! (:

not cbr1000, is cb1000r. check it out. it's damn solid bike. japanese brand, but italian style made.

ya change liao:) i think mostly of us here also change bike le:)

i still the same bike:(

oh.. go for cb1000r la...

wif arrow slip on, its damn chio:angel:

But now buy conti bike is more worth it cos jap bikes are getting ex due to stronger YEN$.

yeap yeap but jap bikes more durable:cool:

But if its 1k more than R6 then your 675 is ok price leh hahaha.

conti n jap bikes., such a headache

why u sell ur fazer?

perfer bigger then 600

ermmm, fz1? vfr? ST13? o_O

perfer bigger then 600

GTR1400

good??????????????/

ermmm, fz1? vfr? ST13? o_O
fz1 if got good offer,it another option:)

GTR1400

good??????????????/

good but over good for me. 1-1.3 is good enough.

fz1 if got good offer,it another option:)

good but over good for me. 1-1.3 is good enough.

i smell a busa

eh bros! sorry! MIAed for freakin long coz i thought i was gonna not ride big bikes anymore and changing to car but guess im back! haha anyway just wanna find out who is the guy riding a r6 parks at block 250/249 (the big carpark) sorry dunno wad the blk no. u park close to

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

come buy my drz, wahaha:deal:

who rides a fazer1000 , parks in blk 352A MSCP???????????????

i smell a busa

haha big dream,small pocket also no use tio bo.

come buy my drz, wahaha:deal:
u wanna see mehz?

haha big dream,small pocket also no use tio bo.

u wanna see mehz?

dun get busa lor, get something practical on SG rd unless u always hit NSHW.

can try the thrill of a DRZ:angel: