good to make new fren too...

by the way, forgot to ask you real name? or call u ozone?

Edited by C.S

• Replies 3.4k

Wah R1... which year-model? Wah fierce sia... cannot go riding with you all sia, sure cannot catch up hahaha XD

i only ride 70 to 90 lor...seldom ride more then 110 de...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

Wah R1... which year-model? Wah fierce sia... cannot go riding with you all sia, sure cannot catch up hahaha XD

Can can bro can ride with me cos my bike veri veri slow one and some more old man cannot ride fast...hehehe:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Ok bro so when will be the next kopi section name your date....:angel::cheeky:

HELP! HELP! BROS>>>> i got a problem to ask... my tire kana a nail.. sian lor.. how ar?? but it seem like ok to me leh... like no leak... wat do you do if you all hav tis problem??? by the way ... thks to yoshimura for comin to toa payoh n ride wit mi bk to tomato land...

Hahaha no problem bro any way it nice riding in the rain :angel::angel::angel:

ozone

ur tyre how?

the lump got go down?

i think still hav bah... cos i park at my car park no ride it... i now got two bike liao... i ride my x1r to wk leh..hee hee... my boss buy de... all under him... insur under company( any rider )...

Hello, AMK rider here. staying 585 hope can join u guys for kopi.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

do i see a kawak gtr????????????

ya.. she only cm out on weekends heehee..

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

i think still hav bah... cos i park at my car park no ride it... i now got two bike liao... i ride my x1r to wk leh..hee hee... my boss buy de... all under him... insur under company( any rider )...

Wow lucky boy have to bike to ride hehehe :angel::angel::angel:

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 19 MAR 2010 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS onwards

PLACE : AMK AVE 8 BLK 711 S11 KOPI TIAM

01) YOSHIMURA83 ( 90877778 )

alamak

this friday going to farewell for friend

KOPI SESSION

yoshi .. i sms you tomorrow..k... you wit who???

I'm with nobody, if no ppl for kopi section then maybe see how lor or go riding around or go to the dam to CC. :angel:

KOPI SESSION

Halo guy, this kopi section cancel due no respond cheer let c next time the out come... cheer :cheers::cheers::cheers:

--edited-----

post wrong page

Edited by C.S

Gd evening everyone.. today is a sian day due to rain..anyway i stay at amk too can organize a outing where we can mit up n hv tcs..

ok

always

the new person will organize