• Replies 3.4k

did you wheelie the narrow plank?

Wheelie the narrow plank?! WTF! Got do stoppie on e-brake there not? Haha! Cool, so passed TP means gonna get bike soon?

Haha. You guys are funny. I hope you didn't forget to drift through the Pylon Slalom while having all that fun. Was that your 2A test choco? Don't forget The Safe Rider's Pledge :lol:

lol choco. did you do this at the slope?

http://www.dirt-bike.us/dirtbike-jump-424.jpg

hai really so to disappoint you guys i did not did the following above

but i oso not that bad la .. cause i was really worried about my 's' course so in order to complete the course in less then 8 second i did this

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/kd_11.jpg

hehehe not too bad la hor :cheeky: :cheeky:

Haha now that's funny! LOL!

To StormBl@de: Don't want to meet up lah... my XR125 no match to your R6 leh! XD

hmm..i tot urs xr1250?hee:cheeky:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
hmm..i tot urs xr1250?hee:cheeky:

did you go to the amk park mac just now? around 1am ++

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

wah 1250?!!! half-clutch, first gear can go up to 70km/h already ah i think!!! lol!

yup haha..super powerful..pick up powerful den ktm 950=D..hee:cheeky:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
hmm u mean me ar? or inoymfb? =)

haha. referring to you.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

anyway wanna meet up for supper tonight?

haha ethan sorry now then see you jio :cry:

i'm famished! LOL!

:thumb: :thumb: need people who always hungry so always got ppl to jio go eat hehe

:sweat: wrking ba... so post at the same time.. :D

haha uppzz for ya ..

:cheers: everyone

anyway choco you change bike already?

from today on i'm a qualified rider! yay~ :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

from today on i'm a qualified rider! yay~ :cheeky:

anyway that time you said you interested in sp right? white colour want?

=) grats dear passing your tp first try =)

ty dar :smile:

i will ride safely de dun worry. haha. cos i promise to ride safely and STAY ALIVE today. haha.

:smooch:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

mushy moshy

yup change bike le .. to a ver.s very nice for relax riding :cheers:

wah like tt organise outing celebrate you getting your new bike and your gf pass tp. i first person sign up

ty dar :smile:

i will ride safely de dun worry. haha. cos i promise to ride safely and STAY ALIVE today. haha.

:smooch:

today only ? then tomorrow onwards can ride recklessly ? :angel:

by the way .. congrats ar ..

wah like tt organise outing celebrate you getting your new bike and your gf pass tp. i first person sign up

i 2nd ar .. but muz get spyx to sms me .. i scared i nv check thread then i miss it .. =)

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

ty :cheer:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3