=== Ang Mo Kio ===

MaTrIx87

• Replies 3.4k

haha u live at the hawker center there? those new de blk oo hihi ... i some time go there eat de wats your ride?? ..

actually

i live at the old blocks, hidden by the new blocks

but, still park MSCP

i ride bandit 4

want to wash bike?

i sponsor water, from the dispenser

if u use turtle wax, i also can sponsor

wahaha

wao privae estate? recently i realise that amk got more haya .. nice to meet you haha..

so far my place 3 busa rider... myself, my bro in law n another lady riding busa too...

i thought i was the only lady busa rider at amk but she broke my record.. :cheeky:

life is short.. dont get angry over a small matter :angel:

-_-

busa

*damn jealous*

busa aready WAO liao .. some more a female busa rider WAOOOOO!!!!!!!!!OOOOO!!O!O!O!O!O!O!:cheers: anyway ride safe. haha... C.S sure when u wan to wash .. i anytime oso can .. the last time i went there i donno where is the washing point end up using the fire extingusher de water LOL... wao everyone here oso big bike de .. haha i onli 2b leh .. don laugh at mi lol:cheers:

hey. choc, big bike small bike, still bike, but still, i jealous of the busa also

wahahahah (got some ego complex here)

i might be washing on thursday, either late morning/early afternoon time

if u interested, leave me a PM with contact, i get back to u

if not, is AMK ave 6, opp side of AMK Lib

some hot spots i also noticed the past few weeks consistently was junction from mrt to ajc, and the most dangerous one is right corner towards nyp, via yck mrt way. cos the tp is hiding behind the bend.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lol amk ave 10. blk 440 small bike also but washing bike most probably tmr or later.

go downstairs use the piler open the tap can already. tt's the benefit of old flats. don need go mscp. anyone together wash wash?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

i game for anything

so

if friday, then tml i dun wash le

wat u say?

lol i seriously dun know who u are man.. anyway wad bike u riding now? come on fri lets all go wash?? im free the whole day.actually i wont wash, i'll just polish the bike. any1 got thse rubber hose not? if got,can just plug it into the tap n blast out the water

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

IZ

where u wanna wash?

lol i seriously dun know who u are man.. anyway wad bike u riding now? come on fri lets all go wash?? im free the whole day.actually i wont wash, i'll just polish the bike. any1 got thse rubber hose not? if got,can just plug it into the tap n blast out the water

actually i've got the hose. but the thing is i don have those washing liquids neither do i have those polish and finish up stuffs. but i can sponsor hose if you all need! can spray until my mother donno me

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo