Date: 16/05/2008

PLACE :Woodgrove's Al-Amin Malay kopitiam @ Woodlands Avenue 1

TIME : 2230 HRS ( chit chat Talk C*** Session for old n new timers )

How to get there:

Route (1)

From SLE towards BKE exit from woodlands Ave 2. Come to first traffic light turn left to woodlands Avenue 1.

You will pass by Esso and next traffic light after Esso turn left and there you are.

Route (2)

From Woodlands Regional Centre (WRC) (MRT/Bus Interchange) towards SLE, after the WRC keep to your right

and reach 2nd traffice light (You will See Singapore Sport School on your left) Turn to your right to Woodlands Avenue 1 and You will pass

by Esso and next traffic light after Esso turn left and there you are.

It is just opp. of Blk 335 Woodlands Street 32.

optional program : JB pa you n wash bike

WHO'S GOING

1) chlim (96106422 lim)

2) Jazzbear (81230446)

3) Axel85 (90217912)

4) Pufferfish (92236070)

5) r1985

6) Sissy

7) Triple X

8) CruSheR (82019298)

PENDING

1) ]Roger{

2) DINgerous(91601589)

3) loufu (92711443)

Due to the place there is short of bike parking lots,

please restrain your bike parking styles... We need no un-necessary attention.

Guys... for those who going to JB remember to Bring your Valid Road Tax Along if possible also your insurance, donn't get fine for nothing.

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

• Replies 1.4k

comin anot????o_O o_O

will be at dam by then leh...i don go there so early usually..

k.....some1 give hong bao there......:angel: :angel: :angel:

Date: 16/05/2008

PLACE :Woodgrove's Al-Amin Malay kopitiam @ Woodlands Avenue 1

TIME : 2230 HRS ( chit chat Talk C*** Session for old n new timers )

How to get there:

Route (1)

From SLE towards BKE exit from woodlands Ave 2. Come to first traffic light turn left to woodlands Avenue 1.

You will pass by Esso and next traffic light after Esso turn left and there you are.

Route (2)

From Woodlands Regional Centre (WRC) (MRT/Bus Interchange) towards SLE, after the WRC keep to your right

and reach 2nd traffice light (You will See Singapore Sport School on your left) Turn to your right to Woodlands Avenue 1 and You will pass

by Esso and next traffic light after Esso turn left and there you are.

It is just opp. of Blk 335 Woodlands Street 32.

optional program : JB pa you n wash bike

WHO'S GOING

1) chlim (96106422 lim)

2) Jazzbear (81230446)

3) Axel85 (90217912)

4) Pufferfish (92236070)

5) r1985

6) Sissy

7) Triple X

8) CruSheR (82019298)

9) TripleOneZero (90070055)

PENDING

1) ]Roger{

2) DINgerous(91601589)

3) loufu (92711443)

Due to the place there is short of bike parking lots,

please restrain your bike parking styles... We need no un-necessary attention.

Guys... for those who going to JB remember to Bring your Valid Road Tax Along if possible also your insurance, donn't get fine for nothing.

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

Rear 290 front 250 ba? on your chain guard there should indicate. I minus 10 on both cause of my weight... ha ha :cheeky:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

thanks... chain guard got indicate ah? neva see b4..haha...

Mine got a sticker that show some reading... Just check maybe you'll find yours there... :cheeky:

So later you coming? :angel:

going jb at 9...so dont tink so... a newcomer here...neva been to any meet up...so paiseh ah...haha

den y not join us? everything also got 1st time wan ma...

i pump rear 295 and front 255.. cuz normally when i pull out the pump it will leak abt 10 ba.. so actually getting rear 285 and front 245 like tat onli.. :p

nice meetin up NSRians............:) :) :)

had a great kopi session last9......:thumb: :thumb:

nice meetin up NSRians............:) :) :)

had a great kopi session last9......:thumb: :thumb:

same here.. nice meeting u guys.. :p

last nite mini kopi season was fun ..

nice meeting u guys..

ah bear .. 2 years no c u still the same .. haha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

nice meeting u guys..

how much u no change your pic to ur green monster...

another thing guys.. rem to bring your valid road tax to my... last night got road block inside AH GUA lane itself... 1st time see b3fore.. or mayb i sua ku...

wah ystd seem fun but too bad canot join u guyz as i too exhausted after gym which is not safe to ride liao ..

how much u no change your pic to ur green monster...

another thing guys.. rem to bring your valid road tax to my... last night got road block inside AH GUA lane itself... 1st time see b3fore.. or mayb i sua ku...

haa haa ... 2 lazy 2 change the pic lay ..

u kana rd block .. u got bring ur rd tax ma ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

nice meeting u guys..

Nice meeting on friday night (except the hiccups of got myself in candid camera at the traffice light :cry: ) and got to know a few more NSR... Cheers!!!:cheer: :clap:

Fishy bear hardly change in size la ha ha ha :shy:

Hope to see you guys again and hope more will come for the next outing:dot: :angel:

:bouncefire: :angel:

wah ystd seem fun but too bad canot join u guyz as i too exhausted after gym which is not safe to ride liao ..

Ya bro, miss all the fun and food ha ha ha

Next meeting joint R1985 in pushing bike in custom so no need to go gym but still had the workout and fun at the same time...

next week any meeting session?

:cheers: Hi bro... we will meet almost every week to go over for makam and pa you, however most of the time is not post in here. If u keen to join us can leave ur contact here so will sms u if we meet again or you can sms me too.

We do go in the afternoon on weekdays at times.

Hope to see you guys soon!

NORIANS Cheers :cheers: :cheers: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :clap:

Nice meeting on friday night (except the hiccups of got myself in candid camera at the traffice light :cry: ) and got to know a few more NSR... Cheers!!!:cheer: :clap:

Fishy bear hardly change in size la ha ha ha :shy:

Hope to see you guys again and hope more will come for the next outing:dot: :angel:

:pray: :pray: :pray: hope the camera s not workin.....:help: :help:

if there any kopi session i will join u guys if time permit......:thumb: :thumb: