[Group] SBF Lady Cubs Rider (Ladies Only)

ya lo..me still not confirmed as lady rider oso..mayb cant go in wow...but i tink they wanted to start in small bike and small group 1st b4 moving in to so many ger and big bikes ba..:>

Should be receiving call ba.. eheh.. they busy la.. :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 639

SBF Lady Cubs Rider 2008 Outing

Date: 19 Jan 2008 (Sat)

Time: 1900hrs (7pm)

Organizer: All Ladies Riders

Going List (Ladies Only):

1. Ladyrider

2. Biker_Ah_Ger

3. ellusivelady

p/s: better confirm hor.. if not, i hav to make plans wif ma other frenz liaoz.. :lol:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Organizer: All Lady Cub Riders

1. Ladyrider

2. Biker_Ah_Ger

3. ellusivelady

PS: Do bring along ur outside gal frens who rides a cub. We can always widen our circle of frens by doin so. Doesnt matter if they dun use forum now. But we can always intro them to SBF. SO do bring along ok.

Should be receiving call ba.. eheh.. they busy la.. :p

okok lo..:>

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

sure got buaya come one.. :p

emmz..dunno whu will appear sia..

Organizer: All Ladies Riders

1. Ladyrider

2. Biker_Ah_Ger

3. ellusivelady

Can we like push the date to next friday? Pls pls pls. i got something on, on saturday. Family issues. Pls pls pls. FRIDAY Can? Either this friday (18th) or next friday (25th) pls pls pls??????? ANy objections the 2 ladies?

hahakz.. as i expected.. :lol: date is to be changed.. sori galz.. im not available for fridays.. u galz can kindly go ahead.. count me out on fridays.. :thumb:

B.U.T.

if there r those who are keen to just proceed wif dis sat,den dat wil b great.. pm me ur number if u on.. den i'll cal ya galz up n make arrangements.. how? :confused:

note: jz bcause of a flaw, everyting does not need to be changed.. jz need to learn how to adapt.. :angel:

Ok then. This sat and next fri, both days got outing ok? So atleast this one ellusivelady can make it and d next one i can make it.. and one fine day, we will have an outing when everyone can make it aite. Sorry for d inconvenience.

seems like gt a problem for the outing wor.. hmm..

:lol: i don't think seems like is a good way to describe.. should be definitely.. :angel:

honestly hor, from the look of it, cancel also better lor.. jz look forward to the 25th bah.. :cheeky:

:lol: i don't think seems like is a good way to describe.. should be definitely.. :angel:

honestly hor, from the look of it, cancel also better lor.. jz look forward to the 25th bah.. :cheeky:

haha.. cannot said that mah.. i not very 'cooked' here.. later tio :gun: :gun:

eh.. i think hor.. 25th also friday? o_O

Maybe we shall combine the outing? If the cub's ladies are interested i will check and get back..

Then maybe ellusive can be the contact point between us? :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Wow.. thats a good one indeed. Thanks zorom. Will help to pass it around to those who are still taking their license :p

And d rest of us here can use d tips there when we r planning to upgrade.. ahakz

pointers to take note of..

1- do you feel safe on a motorcycle?

2- do you feel comfortable on the bike?

3- do you like the way the bike looks?

4- what is the cost of the motorcycle and can you afford it?

peace out.. :angel:

eh.. i think hor.. 25th also friday? o_O

Maybe we shall combine the outing? If the cub's ladies are interested i will check and get back..

Then maybe ellusive can be the contact point between us? :angel:

am cool with that.. :thumb:

Are u SHE or Buaya ???

If you are Buaya, Pls let the Mermaids have their corner. :cheeky:

I'm a HE, but I not Buaya. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
ah ger ur hair really nice, wher u do it like dat? can pm me :p

u mean my perm hair ar??

I'm a HE, but I not Buaya. :D

u v free ar come in and disturb :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: