[Group] SBF Lady Cubs Rider (Ladies Only)

• Replies 639

btw, just wondering, dont you girls think that some drivers have problem with female riders? it's like they'll either revv their car engine next to you, just purposely go in your lane without signalling and etc etc.

especially those taxi driver. bloody ego think they own the road.

hee hee. cause that day got this taxi almost hit me.

hey ho, let's go.

u mean my perm hair ar??

yeah that one. ahakz

btw, just wondering, dont you girls think that some drivers have problem with female riders? it's like they'll either revv their car engine next to you, just purposely go in your lane without signalling and etc etc.

eh.. welcome.. u r ijah's fren rite?? surprised to bump into u here.. alwys see u in frenster n used to read ur blog..

YeAH TRUe abt wat u say.. but for me.. its d other way round la.. usually they dun really bang me down.. they will slow down wen behind me or dun really tailgate or cut into my lane.. i alwys tot bein a gal rider is a privilege coz d drivers drive more carefully in front of us.. hehe..

hahakz.. realy meh.. i thought otherwise though.. oh wel, each of her own experiences bah..

ladyrider, d way u say it sounds lyke d drivers r checking u out from ur back hor.. :lol:

oh yeah inxherxeyes.. good luck for ur exams.. :thumb: hope can meet ya soon wif d rest.. i can only hope.. :smile:

n ya ah_ger.. i agree wif ladyrider dis once.. ur perm hair looks great.. :cool:

cheers ladies.. :cheers:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

yeah that one. ahakz

eh.. welcome.. u r ijah's fren rite?? surprised to bump into u here.. alwys see u in frenster n used to read ur blog..

YeAH TRUe abt wat u say.. but for me.. its d other way round la.. usually they dun really bang me down.. they will slow down wen behind me or dun really tailgate or cut into my lane.. i alwys tot bein a gal rider is a privilege coz d drivers drive more carefully in front of us.. hehe..

haha. yeah, im ijah friends. been lurking around, but lazy to post. busy up to my neck with exams, projects and tests ar. and btw, i've almost been knocked down my taxis numerous time because they think i'll give way to them. pantat.

oh yeah inxherxeyes.. good luck for ur exams.. hope can meet ya soon wif d rest.. i can only hope.. >>> thanks ellusivelady.

hey ho, let's go.

aiya,they r lik tat de wow..some lik to show off,some like to disturb..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

ladyrider, d way u say it sounds lyke d drivers r checking u out from ur back hor.. :lol:

n ya ah_ger.. i agree wif ladyrider dis once.. ur perm hair looks great.. :cool:

haha. thanks for agreein wit me.. i dunno abt checkin out or wat but they do slow down n give way to me many a times.. =) maybe coz im courteous on d road to some at times. so wat goes around comes around (cheh :p), so i experience good ones at times who give way to me :p

yeah la. but i love seeing other girl riders on the road. lols. i think i sound sycotic.

Its ok la.. i aso like to see some gals on big bikes.. really.. its like such a wonderful sight la.. :cheeky:

hahakz.. its not called psychotic la inxherxeyes.. it's juz us lyking d idea of having more n more lady riders on d road.. to show equality between guys n galz.. as in we too can ride bikes.. :lol: :thumb:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

hahakz.. its not called psychotic la inxherxeyes.. it's juz us lyking d idea of having more n more lady riders on d road.. to show equality between guys n galz.. as in we too can ride bikes.. :lol: :thumb:

yeaps yeaps! i saw this girl riding a cbr1000, inspiration for me to ride big bike also. and she even had a guy as a pillion. lols.

hey ho, let's go.

yeah la. but i love seeing other girl riders on the road. lols. i think i sound sycotic.

y lik to c other ger riders on road..

hahakz.. realy meh.. i thought otherwise though.. oh wel, each of her own experiences bah..

oh yeah inxherxeyes.. good luck for ur exams.. :thumb: hope can meet ya soon wif d rest.. i can only hope.. :smile:

thank gers..:>:shy:

yeaps yeaps! i saw this girl riding a cbr1000, inspiration for me to ride big bike also. and she even had a guy as a pillion. lols.

tat's cool!!!!:thumb:

SO this friday, how gals? Yishun dam chill out session? For a start? 7pm yish dam?

okok...gd!!:thumb:

to all the lady cubs riders, those who are interested to join the ladies rider outing this week. Please contact ellusivelady for more details.

If u cant get her i can be contacted as well.

Please note that only ladies are welcome. :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

im always in d forum everyday.. so i definitely will be contactable.. :lol:

any takers for dis coming friday?

dont think will be joining you girls this week. probably after mid feb since thats when my exams will end. enjoy yourselves!

hey ho, let's go.

Time: 10pm onwards

Date: 25 / 01 / 08 (Friday)

Event: TC session la kopi

More rider list will be continue at SBF Yamaha X-1r 135 Portal 2008

Anyone interested? jus come if free. last min can oso come. after work one oso come. at home slack bored oso come. pls show some support cox 1st time org :angel:

Bro, xiangkia first time organise outing for all the riders.

If you guys or gals are free on tat day show some supports and drop by to had a drinks together.

u v free ar come in and disturb :giddy:

ok la.. stress with exams, then come SBF see see look look lor.. =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif