[Group] E S R

Royston46

• Replies 13.4k

Happy birthday to manz.....n a happy n prosperous new yr for ESRians.......Huat thru 2008.........Those buy 4d n toto strike until spore pools bankrupt........................

o_O i oso hope to make spore pools bankrupt, but i scared if i do that, erm.......... Mr Ahmad will fine all here. :p

The last page in ESR was only 398 whilst in AMK thread its over 400++. Not to point fingers in any direction but I hope to observe standardization for all sub-groups(that are still active of course).

Cos some other thread alrdy stop moving? :confused:

A new day at work at a new year. Hope everyone had enjoyed their holidays & work towards a better year ahead. :cheer:

Yeah! :thumb:

I started my working day today by coming 10mins early :cheeky:

(coz normally I come 10mins late...hehehehe...)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Actually I am wondering if this is gonna be a standard practice for only ESR thread or for ALL sub-group thread. If it is for the latter, I dun see any other sub-group thread being restarted to page 1.

The last page in ESR was only 398 whilst in AMK thread its over 400++. Not to point fingers in any direction but I hope to observe standardization for all sub-groups(that are still active of course).

This is point no 1, and below is point no 2 which comes with a suggestion.

IMHO, 300++ pages is not considered a lot and to suddenly cut off the previous pages can be quite shocking. I dun mind the archiving thingy but can the archiving be done on say March or April rather than with immediate effect. This allows the forumers time to move on and transit smoothly without any feeling of loss of belonging and such. It feels like suddenly your memories for yesterday is totally gone and the feeling really sucks.

Well, ultimately its the mod that have the final say, the above is just my mere sentiments and 2cents worth of suggestion.

All in all, I wish everyone here and in the forum a Happy New Year's day..

Hey bro..Sorry arh..i only managed to edit ESR yest..Coz got something on..Will edit the other Sub group now :thumb: Thx for the advise :cheeky:

Happy new yr to all~ :thumb:

watta good life..can nap somemore...i dun even hav time to ****

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

What's happening in the months to come:

ESR Chinese New Year Gathering

(Details will be up soon, we did 2006 and 2007 at the clubhouse, see if there are alternate locations to organise this year's event)

Chinese New Year River Ang Bao/Chinatown Outing

(Details will be up soon as well, the usual strolling and photo-taking sessions, a must-go for those who are competing for the 2008 ESR camera slut award)

Genting Highlands Trip 3D2N Tour

(Details will be up soon, I will be driving, trying to gather a few of us interested to do this trip of vice!!! I want to use $10RM and win the entire casino.)

More events will be added onto the list...

Who's your Daddy?!?

o_O boss, i login nia see u so earli dreaming liao :giddy: mayb u join bluey go :dozed:

Cannot dream, si bo?!?

Tell you har, I damn sua gu, never go casinos gamble before, never go Turf Club see horsie run before, never go Geyland kio kuay before, never go Nightclub hug hug before also...

Hai! :(

Who's your Daddy?!?

Happy New Year to all ESRians!

:sorry: for not being able to countdown with you guys at the chalet! I missed Manzz's BD bash too! How I wish I can smash a cake at his cute chubby face then too!!! :weep:

Can we have a replay, Manzz???

Replay cannot but foreplay can? :D I'm sure you're good in this.. Hehehe...

Cannot dream, si bo?!?

Tell you har, I damn sua gu, never go casinos gamble before, never go Turf Club see horsie run before, never go Geyland kio kuay before, never go Nightclub hug hug before also...

-_-" nv go see horsie run mayb i believe, nv go geylang, nv go niteklub. o_O go LSB huh? or directly pian XMM go hm. :faint:

Cannot dream, si bo?!?

o_O o_O

Someone's trying hard to win over the award from Kelvin in 2008 here.. :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Replay cannot but foreplay can? :D I'm sure you're good in this.. Hehehe...

:faint: Maybe he only excel in this?That's the reason he always proclaim he's an old virgin... HOHoHo! :lol:

Sorry can't be there to 'bash' you. Hope you had fun...

200Huat ! Everyone huat ah!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest chaochao
Thanks! Yes Qai, after the modding, the bike's response seems to be faster, throttling body more smoother, and easily can wheelie from gear 2 onwards! Beats having the ATRE G1Pro delimiter which cost abt 250, whilst this modding is free! I have not tried to go beyond 300km/h though..

Just thinking aloud, as we make the bike to be quicker and smoother the other part that's equally critical will be the braking mechanism, efficiency and technique i.e. if a rider can accelerate 0-100kph in 3secs, is the braking system responsive enough (mechanism); will reduce speed quick and safe enough (efficiency); will the rider be alert and skillful enough to make the speed reduction to avoid collision w/o skidding/wheel lock (technique).

Of course, we make the bike to suit what we want it to perform (speed/agility/stunts/poser/abused?) Feel free to add on/comment.

Haha.. basket.. Thanks ah for modding my bike yesterday.. heh heh.. And thanks to those who is involved int he birthday 'bash' too.. Didn't have this much fun since Secondary school days.. :thumb:

I almost wanna join in, but dunno who's side to take on... :lol:... I wonder if your "bash(up)" will be precedent to future b'day celebrations!