8 Dec 2008 is Hari Raya Haji, is a Monday Public Holiday... (No need to take leave, it will be a 3 day break.)

25 Dec 2008 is Xmas, a Thursday Public Holiday... (Need to take 1 day leave on Friday to make it a 4 day break.)

Guys, who is interested to complete their conquest of the 3 Highlands of Malaysia then? I am thinking Genting?!? No need to take leave then, we leave on Sat morning and be back by Mon evening, 3D2N trip.

Interested:

1. Royston

Have to book the rooms fast liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 13.4k

If Genting, by coach ah?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
If Genting, by coach ah?

Car lah!?! Coach???

Highland? :lovestruck: by bike can?:cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

if want a real cheap hotel in KL can get at tune hotels...:thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

1) 8 Dec 2008 is Hari Raya Haji, is a Monday Public Holiday... (No need to take leave, it will be a 3 day break.)

2) 25 Dec 2008 is Xmas, a Thursday Public Holiday... (Need to take 1 day leave on Friday to make it a 4 day break.)

Guys, who is interested to complete their conquest of the 3 Highlands of Malaysia then? I am thinking Genting?!? No need to take leave then, we leave on Sat morning and be back by Mon evening, 3D2N trip.

Interested:

1. Royston

2. J & J (option 2, coz my leave from 24th dec-1st jan)

nice bumping to some of you guys up there in strawberryland!

u got c us meh ?? we only saw you zoom pass us at 200km/hr lor :p

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

great to hear from u all...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guest chaochao
Numerous pics had been taken to be share with bros and sis who had missed this trip.

Pics uploaders pls upload your pics to external pics hosting site and post the link here, like what xbox did, inorder not to jam up the page :)

I'll try to upload the rest of the photos asap.

Here's some preview of what we had during the trip.

Last but not least, Chao's private sexy pictorial (I guess even some of those who were at CH dont even know about this :lol: )

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/CH%20ESR%202008/IMG_0783.jpg

Wad'da!!! since when I wear black bikini bra!!

Guest chaochao
ESR 2008 Cameron Highlands

This is lovely - thanks Xbox!

btw bro royston

happy belated bday.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thanks Eric!

You have been a great camera man for the trips twice liao!

Upz!!!

haha thats all i can do mah......although i dun appear much in the video.......anyway...i camera shy mah so no need to appear too much....

anyway...i camera shy mah so no need to appear too much....

o_O o_O o_O oh...... huh...??????? :faint:

it's not even a bra.... aint u using black tapes to cover ur nipples??

Wad'da!!! since when I wear black bikini bra!!

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Expenses incurred for Cameron Highland driving my Impreza for 1400km:

NSH Toll: RM$166.40

Petrol: RM$383.60 (142 litres x RM2.70, FC 10km/litre)

SG Custom Toll: SGD$9.20

Total SGD$242.00

Divide by 4 person: SGD$60.50 each

I changed SGD$100 worth of RM for expenses, plus SGD$30 for the apartment, won some s-ucker's SGD$27 at mahjong. (You know who you are.)

So I just spent $163.50 SGD for the trip.

Cheap sia!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Expenses incurred for Cameron Highland driving my Impreza for 1400km:

Petrol: RM$383.60 (142 litres x RM2.70, FC 10km/litre)

SG Custom Toll: SGD$9.20

Total SGD$242.00

Divide by 4 person: SGD$60.50 each

I changed SGD$100 worth of RM, plus SGD$30 for the apartment, won some s-ucker's SGD$27 at mahjong.

So I just spent $163.50 SGD for the trip.

Cheap sia!!!

Expenses incurred for Cameron Highland driving my Aveo for 1359km:

Everyone chipped in RM$150.00 each to make a total of RM$600.00

Specially appointed Accountant, Mr Spyker is responsible for holding this lump.

This lump is only used for Toll and Petrol. After the whole trip, we still had RM$104.00 left.

Petrol: RM$329.60 (122.07 litres x RM2.70, FC 11.13km/litre)

SG Custom Toll: Waived courtesy of Good In-Car-Entertainment

Apartment Cost: S$30.00 per pax

Total Cost per pax for this trip (Excl personal expenditure): S$82.10

Wah!!... Lagi cheap sia!!

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Thanks to the orguinisers for making this trip happen..

Thanks to everybody for making this trip and enjoyable, successful one..

Glad that everyone made it home without any undesirable incident therefore goes the saying, "Experience is the best teacher.."

Personal thanks to my Aveo passengers cum Vecoms.. Thanks for making my virgin drive to CH an enjoyable one..

Akin to the prev CH trip, I will now go around collecting photos and videos from those who have taken them in your cameras. Pls add ur name if I have missed out..

Cameramen/women:

1) Eric

2) Kel & Clair

3) Icez & Eve

4) Allan & Kiki

5) Spy & Jo

6) Zai

7) Devils & Angels

8) chaochao

9) ..

Note: Most probably weeknites I will go around with my HDD to transfer your media over. I will contact you to see when you are convenient. Thanks.

Kam Sia, Andrew!

How is it going? Looking for QA jobs ehh???

haha yup yup got any gd lobang. :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Expenses incurred for Cameron Highland driving my Aveo for 1359km:

Everyone chipped in RM$150.00 each to make a total of RM$600.00

Specially appointed Accountant, Mr Spyker is responsible for holding this lump.

This lump is only used for Toll and Petrol. After the whole trip, we still had RM$104.00 left.

Petrol: RM$329.60 (122.07 litres x RM2.70, FC 11.13km/litre)

SG Custom Toll: Waived courtesy of Good In-Car-Entertainment

Apartment Cost: S$30.00 per pax

Total Cost per pax for this trip (Excl personal expenditure): S$82.10

Wah!!... Lagi cheap sia!!

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Hey! No fair, you din't add in makan and shopping expenses...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey! No fair, you din't add in makan and shopping expenses...

haha... i noe boss.. but if i add in makan and shopping not fair mah..

so your car expenses only per pax is S$60.50

my car expenses per pax is S$52.10 nia...

still cheaper by $8.40 .. heh heh.. but nothing beats the shiokness of the 4wd through those corners right?... I forgot to ask you can test or not sia.. :weep:

haha... i noe boss.. but if i add in makan and shopping not fair mah..

so your car expenses only per pax is S$60.50

my car expenses per pax is S$52.10 nia...

still cheaper by $8.40 .. heh heh.. but nothing beats the shiokness of the 4wd through those corners right?... I forgot to ask you can test or not sia.. :weep:

4wd.....17inches falken tyres.....shld be gd in cornering....boss u need full anti-roll bars for ur car...front, rear and under carriage.....1 set of tein coilovers....u will fly in the corners.....

Thanks to the orguinisers for making this trip happen..

Thanks to everybody for making this trip and enjoyable, successful one..

Glad that everyone made it home without any undesirable incident therefore goes the saying, "Experience is the best teacher.."

Personal thanks to my Aveo passengers cum Vecoms.. Thanks for making my virgin drive to CH an enjoyable one..

Akin to the prev CH trip, I will now go around collecting photos and videos from those who have taken them in your cameras. Pls add ur name if I have missed out..

Cameramen/women:

1) Eric

2) Kel & Clair

3) Icez & Eve

4) Allan & Kiki

5) Spy & Jo

6) Zai

7) Devils & Angels

8) chaochao

9) ..

Note: Most probably weeknites I will go around with my HDD to transfer your media over. I will contact you to see when you are convenient. Thanks.

I wil post up the photos soon as i am free...

Its really a great honour to join u guys for the trip...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son